Gratis WiFi

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Kostenlose Stornierung Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 3 Tage oder mehr im Voraus

9.7
Ausgezeichnet
2787 Bewertungen
Perfekte Lage
Hervorragende Mitarbeiter
Fantastische Sauberkeit

Beschreibung

Property Information:

PLEASE NOTE! FOR THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAY WE HAVE DIFFERENT CONDITIONS:

Holiday restrictions
Easter 2017, 14.04.2017 - 17.04.2017, 4 nights minimum stay and no checkout on 17-04-2017 !
KingsBirthday (27-04-2017), 26.04.2017 - 27.04.2017, 3 nights minimum stay and no checkout on 27-04-2017 !

For the above Holidays/Events we have different cancellation policy

ALL CANCELLATIONS, regardless of arrival date, are required to be emailed to the Euphemia Hotel 2 WEEKS prior to arrival date (NOT arrival time) failure to do so will incur a 100% charge.

We offer good, comfortable accommodation with free Wi-Fi.

We have one-, two-, three-, four-, five-, six- and 10-bed rooms, divided across 4 floors (no lift). Most of the rooms have private facilities; the shared rooms have facilities in the corridor. all dorm rooms are mix gender and have age of limit 40 year

The Euphemia was formerly a monastery built at the turn of the century. It's in close proximity to all the main tourist attractions within the city center, such as the Heineken Brewery, Leidseplein, the nightlife area and the museums. Due to our location on a quiet side street, one is able to escape the hustle and bustle of the city. We're also easily accessible from Central Station.

In the morning we serve a simple a la carte breakfast EUR.3,- to EUR.6, served from 8am to 11am. We also have a vending machine for hot and cold drinks.

The lounge is open during reception hours (8am-11pm). Here you can spend your afternoon writing postcards, meeting other travelers, watching TV or using our free Wi-Fi.

Please Note we don't accept DEBIT CARDS

All credit cards will be authorized for the full amount prior the arrival, please make sure to make the reservation with credit card and have enough fond to cover your reservation cost


We wish you a pleasant stay.

Bewertungen und Ratings

9.7
Ausgezeichnet
2787 Bewertungen
  • Sicherheit
    10
  • Lage
    9.2
  • Mitarbeiter
    10
  • Atmosphäre
    9.6
  • Sauberkeit
    10
  • Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    9.6
  • Ausstattung
    9.6

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Einchecken
Auschecken
Gäste

Neueste Bewertungen

8.6
Großartig
21.6.2019
Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Räumlichkeiten waren sauber. Zur Lage: man ist schnell im Zentrum aber hat trotzdem nicht den ganzen Lärm die ganze Nacht. Alles in allem ein Angenehmer Aufenthalt:)
mehr anzeigen
t_ALL FEMALE GROUP, 18-24
4.0
Bewertung
13.6.2019
Die Lage ist super 10min zu fuss und man ist in der Stadt, doch wenn man das Hotel mit der Karte der Mutter oder der Freundin Zahlen möchte da ich noch keine habe gibt dies nur Probleme! Dann wenn man das hotel Bar zahlen möchte nehme Sie keine 100/200 Euro Noten also musste ich wieder viel zeit aufwenden um diese zu wechseln, dies hat mich auch noch 20€ gekostet was Sie natürlich nicht abgezogen oder so haben. GEHT NICHT DORT HIN!!!! DON‘T GO THERE !
mehr anzeigen
Männlich, 18-24
5.7
Bewertung
12.4.2019
Es ist leider sehr teuer dafür das viele Sachen wie Handtücher, Frühstück etc nicht mit inbegriffen sind. Das Personal ist allerdings sehr freundlich und die Lage ist auch sehr gut, man kann von dort aus viel zu Fuß erreichen, was ich dort vermisst habe ist ein Gemeinschaftsraum, da die Zimmer sehr sehr eng und klein sind.
mehr anzeigen
weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24

Ausstattung

  • Kostenlos

    • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
    • kostenlose Stadtpläne
    • Gratis WiFi
    • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Allgemeines

    • Schließfächer
    • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
    • Gemeinschaftsraum
    • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
    • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
    • Konferenzraum
    • Adapter
    • Buch-Austausch
    • Duschen mit Warmwasser
    • Kabelfernsehen
    • Leselampe
    • Jobangebote
    • Haartrockner
    • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Service

    • Internetzugang
    • Fahrradverleih
    • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
    • Gepäckaufbewahrung
    • Tours/Touristeninformation
    • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
    • Zimmerreinigung
  • Essen & Trinken

    • Verkaufsautomat