Diese Herberge verpflichtet sich, die Richtlinien der WHO und der lokalen Regierung für die Covid-19-Sanitärversorgung zu befolgen. Dies beinhaltet erhöhte Reinigungsroutinen, bessere Hygienemaßnahmen und bei Bedarf soziale Distanzierung.
Gratis WiFi

Mui Ne Hills Budget Hotel

Kostenlose Stornierung Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 8 Tage oder mehr im Voraus

6.9
Gut
1501 Bewertungen
Wunderbare Lage
Wundervolle Mitarbeiter
Gute Sauberkeit

Beschreibung

Mui Ne Hills Budget Hotel offers you stunning facilities, all A/C rooms ... especially designed for the traveller who wishes to stay in small cosy family run hotels rather then big resorts. Tucked away in a small alley up on the sanddunes the hotel guarantees a quiet location with great facilities.
We offer you:
- an outdoor swimming pool
- private rooms and dorms, all with A/C and private bathrooms with hot water rainshowers + free bedlinen and towel
- free WIFI in all rooms, dorms and public area's
- free sunloungers
- tours to the white and red sand dunes, fairy stream and fishing village
- booking office for buses and private cars
- motorbike rental
- 24 hour check in
- 24 hour security Additionally, guests also have free access to the facilities in our next door hotels of the group Mui Ne Hills Bliss and Mui Ne Hills Backpackers where you will find
- 2 more beautiful outdoor swimming pools
- onsite restaurant with a variety of Asian and Western food, serving breafast 7-11AM and a la carte from 11 AM till 6 PM
- free billard table
- free ping pong table + beer pong and flip-cup table

Very centrally located on Nguyen Dinh Chieu 69C, just 300 meters off of the main road, up a small hill.
A short 5 minutes' walk will take you to the BEST part of the white sandy beach of Mui Ne... And you'll enjoy the best views over the whole bay of Mui Ne .. The Mui Ne Hills team will always go the extra mile to ensure a perfect stay with us.
Property Policy and Conditions (please read carefully) =========================================
1. Check in Time: from 13:00 pm onwards : until 10 PM the check in will be done by our receptionists who speak English. After 10 PM , guests with valid bookings will be checked in by our night security (who do not speak English) and hence we kindly ask the guest to pass by in the morning as from 6 AM at the reception to receive the full explanation about our hotel and Mui Ne in general.
2. Check out Time: latest by 11:00 am.
3. All bookings require valid credit card details ( Visa or Mastercard only). Without valid credit card details the hotel retains the right to refuse the booking and this without prior notification. It is the guests' responsibility to ensure that credit card details provided by guest are correct and valid and allow the hotel to debit as required in advance (cfr below payment policy)
4. Property Payment and Cancellation Policy:
a). Normal days Payment condition : Latest 7 days prior to check in we will debit your credit card with the total amount of the booking. Without valid credit card details the hotel retains the right to refuse the booking Cancellation policy : guest can cancel the booking upto 7 days prior to check in date, without incurring cancellation fees. From 7 days prior to the check in date, total amount of the booking is non refundable and non changeable
b). Holidays or Peak periods (non-refundable periods) For any booking including one or more nights in undermentioned holiday periods, the full amount of the booking will be debited from the guests' creditcard on the day of booking. This amount is non-refundable in case of cancellation !
30/12/2022 - 01/01/2023
18/01/2023 – 28/01/2023
29/04/2023 – 02/05/2023
01/09/2023 – 04/09/2023
22/12/2023 – 02/01/2024
5. We serve various types of breakfast starting from VND 75,000 / person and is served at the famous Breeze Restaurant, which is located inside Mui Ne Hills Bliss Hotel, located at only 50 meters from Mui Ne Hills Backpackers, a great venue overlooking the ocean.
6. We request all guests to respect the 9 PM till 9 AM quiet period both inside and outside the rooms, as to allow all guests to enjoy a perfect night sleep. No drinking or eating inside the dorms allowed as to keep all dorms clean and tidy
7. Guests who stay in dorms will be appointed a room and bed number upon arrival. It is not allowed to change to any other bed without the prior authorization of the reception. As we run fully booked most of the time of the year, it is extremely important to ensure that all guests receive a clean unused bed upon arrival. As guests check in day and night it is important that beds which are assigned for guests who check in at night are clean.
8. Guests are requested to respect the house policy, which is available in every room and dorm, and which is created as to ensure all our guests enjoy a comfortable stay in a friendly environment. Guests who do not comply with the house regulations may be requested to leave the premises.
9. Passports (non Vietnamese nationals) or Vietnamese ID card need to be handed over at check in and will be copied by reception staff. Original passports or ID cards will be returned immediately. Guest who cannot or do not wish to comply with this legal obligation, may be refused to stay.

Bewertungen und Ratings

6.9
Gut
1501 Bewertungen
  • Sicherheit
    6
  • Lage
    8
  • Mitarbeiter
    8
  • Atmosphäre
    6
  • Sauberkeit
    6
  • Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    8
  • Ausstattung
    6

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Einchecken
Auschecken
Gäste

Neueste Bewertungen

7.7
Sehr gut
18.11.2019
There are no windows in the room, you could always think it’s nighttime. We had someone in our dorm who didn’t clean up the bathroom after using, it was disgusting. Even on the next day nobody cleaned it. Beside that we had fun nights at the pool and the prices for food and drinks are really affordable even for people on a low budget
mehr anzeigen
Paar, 25-30
8.6
Großartig
08.8.2019
Good party hostel, has special party program everyday and 4(!)pools. Easy to connect and meet new people. A lot of possibilities for chilling outside. Staff was helpful. Near to the beach (10 minutes), restaurants, markets. Simple but clean, dark and cold rooms. Restaurant near the pool, not the cheapest drinks/food but the taste was ok. Also speacial offers there. Additional info; its not allowed to bring Drinks/Food to the Pool area.
mehr anzeigen
Weiblich, 18-24
8.6
Großartig
13.6.2019
The budget hills hotel was getting renovated when I stayed there so they put me into their partner hotel (Backpacker Hotel) For the price there's nothing to complain about. The bathroom was pretty clean. The beds were alright. Nice view of the sea. Nice community areas. Staff was friendly.
mehr anzeigen
Weiblich, 18-24

Ausstattung

  • Kostenlos

    • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
    • Handtücher inklusive
    • Gratis WiFi
  • Allgemeines

    • Schließfächer
    • Swimmingpool
    • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
    • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
    • Klimaanlage
    • Buch-Austausch
    • Duschen mit Warmwasser
    • Kabelfernsehen
    • Freibad
    • Deckenventilator
    • Sicherer Nachttresor
    • Covid-19 sicher
  • Service

    • Flughafentransfers
    • Gepäckaufbewahrung
    • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
    • Tours/Touristeninformation
    • Geldwechsel
    • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
    • Zimmerreinigung
  • Essen & Trinken

    • Restaurant
    • Bar
  • Unterhaltung

    • Brettspiele
    • Poolbillardtisch
    • Kickertisch
    • WiFi