Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Beehive

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 372 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 372 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Sep 2018
10.0

The staff really couldn't do enough for us, there was a problem with the shower head which we didn't complained about but it got fixed non the less, breakfast was the best, so close to the station yet quiet, can't wait to spend another night there on our way through

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2018
9.7

Probably the best hostel I have stayed in. Very clean, great facilities, safe. They also have an free app for your phone that has amazing recommendations for food and activities. No free breakfast and social atmosphere is not great, but I had awesome people in my dorm room and so it all worked out. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to Rome.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2018
9.4

The Beehive hostel is a great place to stay. It’s continently locates right next to Termini station, so it’s very easy to get anywhere in town. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Steve even located a towel I left after my stay there ended but I was still in Rome. The breakfast at the hostel is also delicious and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • doni7259519
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Aug 2018
10.0

테르미니 역에서 뛰어서 1~2분거리고 3분정도 거리에 있는 것 같아요, 그만큼 역세권으로 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 직원도 매우 친절합니다. 처음 안내시 설명해주고 다시 해보라고 한 후 숙지하도록 도와주고 시설도 깔끔하고 매일 정리해줍니다. 치안, 직원, 시설 서비스 모두 만족했습니다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2018
10.0

로마 테르미니역에서 5분? 진짜 가까워요. 시설, 교통, 청결 다 좋았어요. 넓어서 가방 펼치기도 좋구요. 여기가 베스트인 이유가 있더군요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2018
9.1

My stay at the beehive was nice. Check in was easy and staff was friendly and helpful. Although people mention the area being “rough”, I didn’t feel unsafe. They make sure the rooms are secure. The atmosphere is quiet. I had a room in the sweets, which is in a different building and was empty a majority of the time. I enjoy quiet hostels but a sense of community was lacking. They also advertise daily breakfast, but when i went, within the time, there was no breakfast served. Still a great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Lauren. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay and we're glad you had a good time. The cafe is open every day from 7:30 to 10:30 and was definitely open during your stay, so I don't know what you mean by your comment. August is considered a very slow month in Rome so the floor you were on (which is in the same building but has its own separate entrance from our reception) was pretty quiet. However, on Thursday we did a pasta making class. On Friday we had a communal dinner, and on Saturday we had drinks in the garden - all things that I don't think you participated in. We do our best to create atmosphere and the opportunity to socialize, but it's up to guests to actually be social to benefit from it.

  • ricardo2681
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2018
10.0

I loved the BeeHive. It is a world class Hostel where the ambiance is friendly, homey and easy going. Steve, the owner and manager, was very friendly, available and helpful with any Q&A. Occupancy was low as I was explained that Rome, as the capital of Italy, has everyone leaving on vacation instead everyone arriving on vacation. The kitchen and conversation room were excellent and I met some very interesting people whom gave me great advice for my upcoming stops on my trip. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2018
8.3

Nice rooms and very like very very clean Don’t know about the atmosphere tho, while I was there I hardly saw anyone

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • robertbruce9156
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2018
9.1

Great place! Rooms were clean, friendly staff, very close to Termini station daily take the metro to the Vatican, coliseum, or a quick walk to the opera house. Only minor thing would be the washrooms could have been a little more cleaner.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your kind words and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sorry to read your comment about the bathrooms though as we are very particular about the cleaning and our housekeeping is here every morning. During the rest of the day, whoever is working at reception checks on the bathrooms from time to time during their shift. Unfortunately, from 11pm to 7am we are closed so if a guest uses the bathroom and is less than considerate, I'm afraid we can't do anything about it until the following morning. Thankfully, it doesn't sound like whatever happened affected your stay with us though! Thank you again for your positive comments and hope you'll come and stay with us again.

7 Aug 2018
9.4

I absolutely loved the Beehive! Truly felt like home. Incredibly clean, homey vibe, comfy beds, good location (2 min walk from termini) and 15 minute walk to sights like the colosseum, Roman forum etc, great staff and Steve’s cooking lessons were the best! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×