Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

The Alternative Hostel of Old Montreal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jul 2018
9.4

I actually enjoyed staying here. The staff and even guests were helpful and great to talk to. The area was also good for walking around, exploring, and meeting people. If I come to Montreal again, I will look at beds here first!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2018
6.0

Location was great but the person on check in desk was not very friendly. We booked this hostel to ensure access to a fridge to store our food for our trip the next morning but when we arrived, we were told that we would have to take all our food out of the fridge before midnight (in a heat wave!) as the kitchen is locked from Midnght until seven, by which time we would have been in the train. The dorms themselves were air conditioned but the rest of the hostel was very hot.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • samanthasnetsinger6699
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2018
10.0

Such a great place to stay with a great staff! Met amazing people and had a great time meeting new people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2018
9.7

It was good. Had a rustic, cottage-feel in the lounge. The staff were friendly, and everything was very organized. My only complaint is that it was very hot during my stay and the hostel had no AC. They did have fans, both big ones in the rooms and smaller ones you could borrow and plug in, which helped somewhat. There was also construction going on early AM right outside the hostel, but that wasn't the hostel's fault. I liked the "Take a Book, Leave a Book" shelf.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2018
5.7

The bedroom was not clean. Behind the bed i chose, i saw some old cans from previous occupants...? In the morning, the bathroom was not cleaned. The beds are old. The breakfast is not included and not vert big if you pay for it I had booked a female bedroom but i was put in a mixed bedroom without any information

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2018
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere and location, especially if you're not wanting to stay up late partying. Had some issues with the temperature gauge in the room where the heat could not be turned down so was difficult to sleep. Nonetheless, would prefer this hostel over my current Air BnB!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
4 Jun 2018
10.0

I stayed in the 20 bed mixed dorm which wasn't overcrowded or too loud. Beds are comfortable and clean, sometimes a little squeaky, power outlets located close by. Showers and toilets provide enough privacy and didn't have to queue. Staff are helpful and friendly. The real gem of this hostel is the community feel of the common area, where you can cook (very well equipped kitchen including spices etc.), eat, watch TV and, meet some great people. Overall the best hostel I have stayed in so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Taehre
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2018
6.0

올드몬트리올 한가운데의 위치는 훌륭하나 계단이 없는 굉장히 낡은 시설과 어두운 내부 그리고 검은색 시트가 청결도를 말해준다. 에어컨시설이 열악해서 매우 더울 수 있음.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2018
9.7

Great location, easy to get to, affordable for a dorm, many close things to walk to, otherwise metro is close. Didn't actually see any bike rental info but it appeared if they actually do rent bikes it is actually only one bike (not sure though). Only downside I found was the choir or snoring roommates and no AC which seems like it could be tough on really hot summer days. All staff spoke English quite well too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • manuelbouillon9944
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2018
8.9

Super hostel, pas trop grand, café et thé à volonté et des gens très sympa !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×