Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sokolska Youth Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 1669 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 1669 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.2
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 5.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Mai 2018
9.7

Mas que excelente de los hostels

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2018
10.0

The place is great! We had a week in 8 mixed bedroom. Everything is new( they just had a renovation). In the room next to each bed there are personal light and charge space. The locations is perfect next to the main railway station, metro station,tram and bus stations, supermarket 25/7, banks, exchange offices, McDonalds and it is walking distance from the center itself. We’ll definitely pick this hostel up again when we are in Prague! Thank you for a great stay! ♥️

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • julcsigedei5904
  • Ungarn, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2018
8.0

the receptionist was not welcoming, and he refused to help when someone tried to open our luggage and we could not open it. He said we'll have to wait 2 days. Luckily with the help of other guests the situation got solved. Other than that the hostel has great location the room was clean and the other guests were nice. We had a good time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2018
9.1

Cosy, clean and well-equipped place. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • paesvitor4020
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2018
3.4

The place is very bad I stay there for 3 days, in 2 days there was not hot water.The smell is bad too. The guys in the Reception are not cools with us. I didnt like the place and I dont recommend it for anybody

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • guglielmomanzi8762
  • Italien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Feb 2018
8.3

Dopo i primi disguidi (ci è stata assegnata una camera già occupata) il personale ci ha sistemato nella nostra camera. Molto comodo il lavandino in camera. La posizione è ottima (5 minuti da Piazza Venceslao e sue dalla fermata della linea B IP Pavlova). Arredamento molto semplice ed essenziale.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • hebbarkaushik8064
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jan 2018
5.7

1. we were 3 people and only 1 key was given.It was quite tough because we had no freedom to go out alone and return alone.Had to be with friends. 2.The locker was not provided.We had to carry our own locks to use the lockers.Which was not pre informed as well

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
5 Jan 2018
7.4

Хороший хостел в нескольких минутах от главного вокзала и музея. Персонал русскоговорящий. Очень долгий лифт))

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jan 2018
6.0

Showers were very small, there was only two showers for more than 12 people. Towels were very tiny and about the size of a large hand towel. The one bedroom door was difficult to lock and therefor most people didn't bother trying to lock it properly. The lockers were also very small making it hard to store things in them. However, the showers and bathrooms were relatively clean. Lastly, the Internet did not really work.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • charizekring935
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jan 2018
6.0

If you are looking for a cheap place to stay, this is it. Budget friendly. There's a kitchen if want to cook. But the one thing I don't like was the noise coming from the Heater. It was so noisy, I can't sleep at night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×