Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Podstel Bucharest

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1038 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1038 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • andreaskurmann3920
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Nov 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been, I stayed much longer then intended. The guys are really nice and go out of their way to make your stay awesome. A lot of attention is paid to details and it's a nice vibe where everybody feels welcome. The teahouse is a great place to meet other travelers but also locals who like the place as well. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for the Positive Review:) Attention to detail is the name of the game. Glad you enjoyed the vibe.

  • felixketterer6861
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
13 Nov 2017
9.7

Experienced travellers themselves,this crew is one of the most committed I've seen so far, and I've been traveling a lot. This hostel is well maintained, they take care of every little thing. If there is any problem they notice, take care of it and amongst all they take it serious. Very helpful and polite staff without exceptions. The dorms and facilities are comfortable and provide everything you need. Really a place where you feel at home and can easily stay for days.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the kind words! You were a pleasure to have here, all the best on your travels!

1 Okt 2017
9.4

Super hostel mit einer tollen Atmosphäre und netten Mitarbeitern

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Danke schön! War ne tolle Zeit!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
10 Sep 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a 10min walking distance from unirii square (there's a city tour bus stop, metro, public transport) and 15min walk to the centre. Staff is very welcoming and friendly, the garden has a nice chill-out area and is located in a quiet surrounding. I definitely enjoyed my stay in Bucharest and "Podstel". Just sign in to the daily " family dinner " to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the kind review! Welcome back anytime.

  • keoki
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
9 Sep 2017
7.4

They try too hard to be a hip and cool hostel which makes it seem very pretentious. The atmosphere was okay and there is a nice garden and a room in the house to hang out with other travellers. My mattress was one of the ones you're sinking into and there was no kind of insect protection on the windows in my room so I ended up with a lot of mosquito bites (25 degrees at night dont make me pull a blanket over myself). The area is in a backstreet but you can walk to the central area in no time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here! We do our best to accommodate as many people's needs as possible, but it's difficult to satisfy every guest's needs. We have now replaced all mattresses in the hostel with brand-new memory foam mattresses from a local Romanian family-owned producer. We offered our guests free mosquito spray all summer, and insect screens on the windows is a great idea for next Summer, we will implement them. Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to welcoming you again now that the issues you mentioned have been resolved and we can offer a better experience.

1 Sep 2017
10.0

You guys fulfilled your dream, I admire the journey behind this hostel and you have done an amazing job bringing it to life. I actually liked the location because it close to everything, yet not a crowded or busy surrounding. Definitively not a party hostel which I like. It attracts people with that travel spirit. Few minor things could help the rooms e.g. mosquito nets or cloth hooks for jackets etc. It was great meeting you and talking to you. Keep it up and good luck with everything.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for being a part of our dream and vision, your words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your practical feedback and already created a to-do list for our maintenance specialist, including your suggestions :) Welcome back anytime, hopefully for longer this time! DANKESCHÖN!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Aug 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Podstel. Especially the atmosphere which felt just like home and the hospitable and positive people there. We can recommend it 100% :).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

That feeling of home and community is what we strive for! Thank you for the nice words and company. Hope to see you somewhere around the world again :)

21 Aug 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel und unglaublich freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Wow, vielen Dank! Du warst auch unglaublich gemütlich. Jederzeit gerne wieder mal! Willkommen :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel, beautiful Garden and friendly people! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you ladies for the review and kind words! You added a lot to the vibe here, immer wieder herzlich willkommen!

14 Aug 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel! I was so lucky to stay there, extremely friendly and welcoming staff, an amazing garden in the middle of the city, community meals, integrated Café, free yoga lesson, table tennis, hammocks, carts, super chilled and cozy vibe. I felt like I've got more than just a bed there, it was like a short term home - would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We're happy you enjoyed yourself! Our vision is creating a place to truly relax and feel at home with other inspiring people, and you helped make it happen for everyone there! Thank you, and welcome back home anytime :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×