Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 521 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 521 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Sep 2018
6.9

Loads of long term travellers here but everyone is still super social in the evenings. Hostel was about 50% full I think and had around 25 people regularly socialising in the evenings even though many are working. Noone tends to leave the hostel to do stuff though 😂

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • torwangu6083
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Sep 2018
7.4

Cleanliness an issue. My bathroom had soap wrapper from a previous occupant. This left me wondering wether the bathroom had been cleaned at all before I checked in. Besides, furniture needs upkeep e.g. clothes rails are rusty. A bit of painting would be nice. Other than that, the star was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • ryanmccarthy4959
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2018
9.4

Perfect location. Super clean rooms. Great value for the price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ian-the-decorator6036
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2018
10.0

Very helpful, friendly staff. Nice accommodation. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • juliie_thiollier6776
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jun 2018
10.0

Thanks guys for the wonderful stay ✨ See you soooon

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2018
6.9

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • TheCazmanianDevil9605
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2018
10.0

I loved staying here! My favourite hostel in Australia so far (in 4 months of travelling). I didn't want to leave. Great location, lovely rooms, nice atmosphere, friendly staff. It does have a party atmosphere so if you want to sleep before 11pm, bring earplugs. I slept really well in my comfy bunk, highly recommended, and try to be there on a Wednesday night for the highly social $4 for a burger evening!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • jessicagorton79316
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
23 Apr 2018
10.0

This place was amazing! Right on the beach, great people, and INCREDIBLE staff. They made me feel instantly welcome and I’m wouldn’t have left if I could’ve hanged my plane ticket. ♥️ Stay here for a great atmosphere, good people, and amazing beaches with a chill vibe

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2018
7.1

Pros: Walking distance to the beach (about 1min) Cons: Party hostel, hard to get some sleep, far from Downtown.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • joshuasgarton1243
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
12 Apr 2018
4.0

I was bitten 48 times on my right foot. I think as many times on my left foot, and both arms. I have been travelling for years in hundreds of hostels and have never been bitten like this. No apology, no refund, no free night. They didn’t even offer to change my room. I would personally not come back if they payed me.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×