Hostelworld.com

Group Booking Terms and Conditions

Because you are making a Group Booking, there are additional Terms and Conditions that apply. Please read them and click 'I Accept' below to continue with your booking

General Group Booking Terms

By making a group reservation through Hostelworld.com you agree to the following terms and conditions as set by Hostelworld.com and as set by the hostel in question.

  • In order to make a group reservation on Hostelworld.com it is necessary to pay a deposit. The balance is due directly to the hostel according to their payment conditions.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 24 hours in advance of your scheduled arrival date, unless otherwise stated in the hostel's conditions.
  • Hostelworld.com are not responsible for changes or amendments to your reservation once it has been processed. All correspondence with regard to changes to your booking need to be dealt with directly with the hostel.
  • Cancellations for reservations must be made directly with the hostel and must conform with the individual hostels cancellation policy (see below)
  • It is your responsibility to pay the balance of your accommodation cost to the hostel in accordance with their payment conditions (see below). Failure to do so may result in your reservation being cancelled by the hostel.
  • Individual hostels may have special booking conditions relating to group stays, please read the hostel booking conditions carefully before making your reservation.

Hostel Specific Terms & Conditions

The remainder of the amount due will be charged to your credit card 2 weeks prior to arrival. Should numbers or room selection change, the per person deposit times the number of people who actually travelled will be deducted from the total accommodation charge levvied by the hostel.

Cancellation / No Show & Reduction in Numbers Policy

・3 days advance notice for free cancellation.
・From 2 days before of check-in date, not refundable, 100% charge.
・No Show charge, 100% of total price.

Additional Terms and Conditions

NAGOYA Travellers Hostel

Thank you so much for your reservation at NAGOYA Travellers Hostel. We are very happy to have you and we are sure you will make a good memory with us! We would like to inform you as below.


1. In the case that you cancel or change the booking.

We cannot deal with the booking which have been made through an online booking website. Please do it yourself on the website.


2. Map & Direction

We highly recommend you take a limousine bus from Chubu Int’l airport to the hostel. You get off at Tokyu hotel and walk just 2 minutes. Please check the link below for more information.

http://www.meitetsu-bus.co.jp/airport/limousine

If you arrive at Nagoya from the other places, please find out this URL (in English). You have any difficulties to get here, please do not hesitate to make a phone call.
http://nagoya-travellers-hostel.com/en/access/



3. Reception open: 08:00 - 22:00
Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00

Please note that our reception is not open for 24 hours.
so please let us know about your arrival time if you arrive at our hostel after 22:00 and we would very appreciate if you could consider other guests who sleeps at the time.


Arrival at the hostel
・between 08:00 - 15:00: We can keep your baggage in the storage room.
・before 08:00: We are sorry that Hostel is still closed.
・After 22:00: Please be informed that extra fees are applicable to guests checking-in after 22:00

4. Cancellation

Just in case of a cancellation, please go to the website where you booked and please cancel your reservation. Unfortunately, some guests are not coming without any notifications which might cause some problems.

5. Baggage storage

We keep your baggage before check-in and after check-out available 08:00 - 22:00.

6. Attention

We don't accept children under the age of 5 years old. It is not possible to add any extra-beds.

We don’t have our own parking lots. Please use a pay parking near the hostel.


It’s not permitted for two people to sleep in a single bed even a parent and a child.

We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you so much. Best regards.


◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆
NAGOYA Travellers Hostel
ADD: 4-8-10, Sakae, Naka-ku Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
Google Map: http://goo.gl/2EEv8y
TEL: +81-52-251-5545
FAX: +81-52-251-5545
Homepage: http://nagoya-travellers-hostel.com
E-mail: info@nagoya-travellers-hostel.com
◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇◆◇

The following group types are not accepted by this hostel: Holiday with Friends, Stag/Hen/Bachelor Party If you have misrepresented the type of group you are booking for, your booking may be cancelled by the hostel."

Additional Info:

Please note for bookings of 10 or more guests, the property will ask for the payment in advance to confirm the booking.
Please note that children cannot be accommodated in existing beds. They must sleep in their own beds, and will be charged the same price as adults.
For more information, please contact the hotel directly.
Please be informed that extra fees are applicable to guests checking-in after 22:00. Please contact the property for further details.

Any cancellations resulting from agreement to these terms and conditions under false pretences will result in loss of deposit.

Bitte kreuz das Kästchen, um das Lesen und Verstehen der Bedingungen für Gruppenbuchungen zu bestätigen.
Du musst die Bedingungen annehmen, um die Buchung zu bestätigen
1/22

Nagoya Travellers Hostel

Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 7 Tage oder mehr im Voraus
8.1
  • Großartige Lage
  • Wundervolle Mitarbeiter
  • Ausgezeichnete Sauberkeit
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Beschreibung

We are Nagoya Travellers Hostel. your home in Nagoya.
affordable prices, open and friendly atmosphere,several typologies of accommodation for couple, groups and family.
http://nagoya-travellers-hostel.com/en/top-2/

Take a trip to Nagoya, enjoy sightseeing while experiencing the feeling at home.
As the name suggests, Nagoya Travellers Hostel is a place
where travellers from all over the world gathered.
Affordable prices, open and friendly atmosphere,several typologies of accommodation for solo,couple, groups and family.
The hostel itself has a cozy lounge room available for you to have conversations and share experiences with other travellers.
Located in Sakae, the center of Nagoya city.
Your ideal location for exploring Nagoya and cities near by.
To fit any group or individual’s needs and budget,
we offer many kinds of rooms such as dormitories, private rooms, twin rooms, etc.
We hope we can add a colorful page in your journey.

***Property Policies and Conditions***
0).★Reception opens at 8:00, closes at 22:00.
1).★Check-in: 15:00-22:00 / Check-out: 11:00
2).★Please be informed that extra fees are applicable to guests checking-in after 22:00.
3).3 days advance notice for free cancellation.

4).Payment possible by credit card (Mastercard, Visa, American Express)and cash upon arrival.
5).English speaking staff y Español tambien.
# Free simple breakfast every morning.
# Laundry machines available inside of the building: 300JPY for wash, 100JPY each for 30min dry
# Detergent available at the reception desk: 50JPY
# Hairdryer (8AM-10PM)
# Non-smoking anywhere inside of the building. Hausregeln anzeigen

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Bewertungen und Ratings

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9

  • Sicherheit 8.8

  • Lage 7.5

  • Mitarbeiter 8.3

  • Atmosphäre 7.0

  • Sauberkeit 8.8

  • Ausstattung 8.3


Neueste Bewertungen

  • 10.0

    Ausgezeichnet

    29 Aug 2018
    Very good, nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff - great stay in Nagoya.
    Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • 10.0

    Ausgezeichnet

    15 Jul 2017
    To make it short: one of the nicest hostels I stayed! After a long and exhausting journey from Europe the staff let me check in earlier and sleep in my bed even though it was way to early to check in. Everything is really clean, the room offers some privacy as there are small curtains on the comfy bunk beds. Everything about the hostel and possible trips as is explained on the walls in a lovely and creative way so you can figure out a lot by yourself without asking the staff.. breakfast is great
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • 9.7

    Ausgezeichnet

    20 Apr 2017
    I just stayed for a night before our flight back home. But I missed nothing. From a hairdryer to a little breakfast, just some snacks & coffee or tea they offered us for free, it was anything there. Nice was the hint from one of the staff that there's a shuttle bus stop to the airport nearby. Just a few minutes to walk at a bigger hotel. If you need to go or come from chubu airport I would highly recommend the bus. It costs the same as taking the train & stops at several places.
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • 9.4

    Ausgezeichnet

    15 Feb 2017
    Nice hostel and very nice, English speaking staff. I can recommend this hostel.
    Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • 8.9

    Großartig

    01 Apr 2019
    Really nice, and it was very quiet. Just the common room was only for rating, it wasn't really inviting for other activities
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • 8.6

    Großartig

    05 Jun 2018
    Good hostel, but doesn't stand out among other good Japanese hostels which are (almost) all nice, super clean and well equipped. Only the breakfast was way better than in other hostels in Japan. I also liked the location close to the metro, the TV Tower and Oasis 21. Just across the street there is a massage place where you can get a real good, inexpensive, no fuss body massage. There are a few nightclubs around, but I would never call the area sketchy
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • 8.0

    Großartig

    15 Sep 2019
    An sich war das Hostel okay. Allerdings ist die Gegend in der sich das Hostel befindet nicht ganz so schön. Es gibt dort viele "Massagesalons" und für mich als Frau war es ein komisches Gefühl Nachts durch die Straßen zum Hostel zu laufen. Nachts war es auch etwas laut. Das Hostel an sich war sü´ß gemacht und es gibt ein kostenfreies Frühstück. Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr nett. Insgesamt ein angemessenes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Ausstattung

Kostenlos
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gratis Frühstück
  • Gratis WiFi
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
Allgemeines
  • Adapter
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Deckenventilator
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Handtücher nicht inklusive
  • Klimaanlage
  • Küche
  • Leselampe
  • Mikrowelle
  • Schließfächer
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Terrasse
  • Trockner
  • Waschmaschine
  • Whirlpool
Service
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Internetzugang
  • Rezeption (eingeschränkte Öffnungszeiten)
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Zimmerreinigung
Essen & Trinken
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
Unterhaltung
  • WiFi


×