Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • lydiatheavocado
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2018
9.7

Had a great stay, would come back! Staff are very friendly and helpful and the building is nice. The location is perfect, close to stations, bus stops and lots of food and shopping. If you want to rent a bike for the day (very cheap nice way of getting around) there’s a place across the road. The breakfast is great. Pancakes are hot and they don’t run out!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2018
9.4

Great place located in between old town and th bar district. Super location. Staff was friendly (Jennifer) and gave great advice. Only thing that would make this hostel better would be a bar. Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2018
10.0

Couldn’t recommend this place any more. Free breakfast, good location, reasonable sized kitchen, and the staff are all super helpful and super friendly. Any of them will fill you in on activities and things to do in the hostel and around Montreal. And it’s a short walk from any metro.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2018
9.1

The place was awesome, staff super friendly however the door knobs are so ancient and not properly working, it can sound silly but normally to go shower and stuff you carry plenty on your hands and the old style door knobs are in big need for renovations as I almost got stuck inside the bathroom because it almost broke, and it would turn. A renovation in the locking system would be my recommendation and the fact that there’s only one toilet per floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • mel_g852821
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2018
10.0

Une auberge où l'on se sent bien, les espaces communs sont bien entretenus, le personnel est très accueillant. N'hésitez pas vous y serez bien.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2018
9.1

Staff au top ! L’endroit est sympa, je recommande vivement !!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • ssharrison842742
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2018
7.4

Overall good location and facilities but kitchen use was limited. Parking very confusing in Montreal but hostel provided guide of parking areas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thanks for your comment. We are happy to see that you enjoy our location and facilities. Happy to see that our guide of parking areas helps. We hope we will satisfy you for a future stay. We hope to see you very soon

  • klarawahlster1024
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2018
9.4

I've spent two weeks here before, but place is charming, staff extremely accommodating, hostel well situated. Biggest gripe is sometimes communal bathroom cleanliness, but it's honestly never been terrible. Worth the money, great pancake breakfast, happily stay here every time I spend time in Montréal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience at le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal. We are happy to see that you enjoy our place and our staff. It was a real pleasure having you. Come back whenever you want.

3 Jun 2018
10.0

Good location Staff really helpful, good breakfast. I enjoyed my stay there

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

24 Mai 2018
10.0

Certainement la meilleure auberge de tous les temps, une equipe souriante toujours disponible et heureuse de travailler dans cette auberge ou l'on rencontre des gens heureux et détendu, les chambres sont équipées et très bien entretenue, avec un nombre suffisant de toilettes et douches elles aussi en excellent état, j'ai passer un superbe séjour et j'ai déjà hâte d'y revenir !!! 😊 Encore merci !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Bonjour. Merci pour votre excellent commentaire. Toute l’équipe du Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal vous remercie d’avoir bien voulu partager votre expérience dans notre auberge de jeunesse. Notre mission est de rendre agréable le séjour de nos voyageurs et nous sommes heureux de voir que nous avons atteint notre objectif. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×