Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 681 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 681 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Nov 2018
10.0

Perfect guesthouse vibe. The staff was very kind. The housekeeper is a real life angel. Very comfortable and quiet feeling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2018
9.7

Everything was perfect! The showers can be fixed

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2018
9.1

Muy buen sitio para quedarse en Donostia!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • juanmanueldiaz859405
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
7 Sep 2018
5.7

Great location but nothing else. Just ok to sleep no more than two or three nights.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your feedback! When living a comment we appreciate more info about why it was just ok to sleep a couple nights so we can improve! Cheers Agustina

  • rhiannoncwalker4258
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
5 Sep 2018
8.0

I had an enjoyable stay at Kaixo guest house. The location is amazing and the room spotless! Both showers had broken heads and the lock’s for both doors were quite difficult to open which was quite frustrating. The kitchen is great and overall we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks girls for staying with us! I'm glad you had a good time here. We will check the replacement of the showers head. Cheers! Agustina

18 Aug 2018
10.0

Ottima guest house nel centro di Donostia, moderna e pulita, mi sono trovata benissimo! Consigliata!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Molte Grazie!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2018
8.6

This is a very small, cosy, humble and clean hostel. It is very homey. This hostel has quit large dorm rooms (4 bed) with proper comfy beds. Really great location and had everything you needed. Kitchen was great for cooking and staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for choosing us! Im glad you liked the Hostel. Cheers Agustina

14 Aug 2018
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Our host was extremely helpful and lovely. The room was very clean and tidy and there was a good overall atmosphere. We couldn't have asked for a better hostel in a better location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi! I`m glad you enjoyed the hostel! Thanks for staying with us! Cheers Agustina

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2018
9.4

We had the best time in San Sebastián and the hostel was in a perfect location! Nice clean rooms and super friendly and helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us! It was nice having you here. kind regards Agustina!

7 Jul 2018
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at this “hostel” - it’s more like a home from home, and the host is wonderful. Perfect location, right in the heart of the Old Town and a 5 minute walk to either beach. Couldn’t recommend enough!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you very much for your comment and for staying with us! You are welcome any time! Cheers Agustina

×