Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

In-House Hostel Izmir

19 Jul 2018 , 3 Nächte
2 Gäste

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Jul 2018
7.7

A really short stay, due to a really early flight. The staff was super helpfull, even when their system said I was a day late. Greatfull for my hostelworld - app! The room looked clean at first, but then we discovered mold on the walls...not good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2018
10.0

We used in-house hostel during our bicycle tour from istanbul to kuşadası. We have stayed one night in in-house hostel and we were very satisfied. Most important aspect was the friendliness of the staff. We had to change the reservation due to a change in our route and Tayfun helped us without hesitation. Also location of the hostel is crazy. It is walking distance from city town and almost every major interest points. Overall, one of the best hostels i used.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2018
5.1

This hostel was below what I expected. It met a very minimum standard of clean bed and a roof for me. The staff were on the whole unhelpful. No towels were available for rent. The lockers were broken, looked broken in to buy who knows. I checked out after one night and went to the lotus garden hostel nearby. That was better.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2018
8.9

Perfect location, comfortable beds and helpful staff. Showers ar

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2018
9.1

Great hostel run by some lovely guys. It’s fairly cosy, pub crawl was good. Good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • burhanshibli159
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2018
6.9

Good ambiance but a lot of things need improvement. Cleanliness is the major factor. There are few things which seem to be broken since ages and nobody thought of fixing them again. There is no one responsible as staff keeps changing after a while and they all are volunteers. Beds are noisy and upper beds are without edges.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2018
6.0

Honestly didn’t love In House hostel. The common area is tiny so really not conducive to meeting new people. The staff did organize a pub crawl my last night there so I guess that helps. The beds are extremely uncomfortable - super hard, felt like I was sleeping on the ground. The bathroom smells ranged from sewer to wet dog, and all the time. Also there was visible mold and mildew in the bathroom and the shower. The bedrooms appeared clean though and the linens were as well. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
29 Jun 2018
6.3

Very helpful owner and friendly staff, but the cleanliness side of things really needs to be addressed. Also there are simply not enough bathrooms for everyone.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2018
7.1

The six bed female dorm was super crowded and the beds were quite uncomfortable bathrooms could do with a refresh. One of the staff members was super knowledgeable, the rest seemed new and didn’t know much. Didn’t really get the family vibe that other guests have referred to. Overall it isn’t a bad hostel and probably one of the better options in Izmir so not bad for 1-2 nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super clean and beds are really comfy. Great showers and kitchen area. Staff are great and give excellent advice. Would definitely come again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×