Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Santa Monaca

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 5108 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 5108 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • elenafest9479
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2018
8.0

nice hostel! There isn’t really one comfy common room to meet new people which makes it Hard but the kitchen is really good, the staff very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the location was good as well, not too many tourists around! And an AMAZING Icecream place around the corner! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share with us .We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
2 Aug 2018
4.3

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Hostels war dieses auffällig schlecht. Die Zimmer waren bis auf die Betten nicht wirklich eingerichtet. Es gab keine Klimaanlage, sondern einen Deckenventilator, der nicht funktionierte und einen stehenden Ventilator, der aber nicht wirklich etwas brachte. In den Schlafsälen schliefen die Leute mit den Matratzen auf dem Boden, da es sonst unerträglich war.In der Küche gab es keinen Ofen, das Treppenhaus war sehr eng und die Bäder& das Hostel hätten eine Renovierung nötig.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • sabrina-kempf2976
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2018
8.3

Das Hostel liegt dirket im Zentrum. Der Nachbar des Hostels ist ein Supermarkt und sonst ist die Kueche und das Bad in Ordnung. Im Zimmer hatten wir eine externe Klimaanlage, jedoch sind die Baeder von 10:30 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr immer geschlossen = man kann in dieser Zeit nicht aufs Klo. In einem 10 Bett Damenschlafsaal kann man in Ruhe sehr gut schlafen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2018
8.6

Very nice hostel, great friendly atmosphere. The staff was super helpful, there’s a supermarket right next door and the kitchen is good. Self-cooking recommended! Although a bit outside of the main attractions, everything was easy to reach by foot. Only problem: in our room (10 bed dorm) there was no A/C, only fans and it was super hot and it was kinda hard to breathe at night. But it was summer so nevertheless we fully recommend the hostel, especially in colder seasons.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guests, Thank you for your stay and review. We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2018
7.1

Der Schlafraum war sehr stickig und unerträglich heiß, daran konnten die 2 aufgestellten Ventilatoren auch nichts ändern. Ansonsten ein einfaches Hostel mit super Lage nahe des Piazza Santo Spirito!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve. We are glad to inform that we are making many new improvements to our hostel: - air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! Thank you again for your stay and for taking the time to share with us. Kind Regards, Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2018
8.6

I had a nice stay in the Hostel Santa Monaca. The staff is really friendly and helps you with any issues. Due to the big size of the hostel it quite impersonal and difficult to get in touch with other people. It was really hot in the sleeping room as a good AC is not existing.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are making very many new improvements to our hostel; air conditioning in all the rooms and plugs right next to your beds!! We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • lisatheresa89279
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2018
8.9

Good location, super super friendly staff. Very clean, many bathrooms and showers. Few supplies in the kitchen. Sheets and towels included.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
4 Jun 2018
8.0

Enges Treppenhaus, zu viele Betten auf kleinem Raum. Küche und Bäder werden jeden Tag geputzt. Lage super, die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are more than happy to read your suggestions for our hostel.The hostel resides in a 14 century building and most of it’s decor has remained that way since it holds alot of historical value, as all of Florence. We always do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to our guests and we can assure you your feedback helps us to improve Thanks again and we hope to host you next time you are in Florence. Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2018
9.4

We stayed for two nights, accidently only booked one, but it was no problem to extend our stay at the front desk. The staff is really helpful and friendly. The location of the Hostel is perfect. Cleanliness is really good. Terrasse is cosy. The only thing I was missing was a chill area except of the terrasse, some more sofas at the comman area (which looks more like a dinning room). Overall we had a really good stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are very happy to learn you had a good stay and enjoyed our hostel. Kind Regards The Staff Santa Monaca Hostel

30 Apr 2018
7.1

Das Hostel ist sehr groß, sodass es etwas unpersönlich wirkt. Nicht unbedingt die Hostelerfahrung, die man woanders macht. Alles in allem war es aber ein gelungener Aufenthalt in Florenz. Die Mitarbeiter machen einen guten Job und sind allesamt freundlich.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! We work hard to make our hostel a comfortable place for our guest. It's a real a pleasure to read review like yours and we would be very happy to see you soon! Kind Regards Santa Monaca Staff

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×