Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Old Plovdiv

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 615 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 615 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Dez 2017
10.0

Its not surprising that this hostel has high ratings in TripAdvisor and elsewhere.. The house is really authentic and beautiful, and the hosts are super sweet. The beds are really comfortable and even the dorms are (max 4 beds) super cozy. The backyard is cool and during the summer you can have some drinks outside is really nice place. And you have free breakfast in the morning! The place is the best for the Old town of Plovdiv.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Dez 2017
10.0

La calidad-precio y la ubicación muy buenas, el trato del personal muy agradable, en general una estancia fantástica. Volveré a ir muchas más veces.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Nov 2017
9.1

Stayed two more nights than had planned. Greast hostel in a wonderful building. Location is great. Very clean and the rooms are fabulous. Great beds that arent bunk beds! The kitchen is outside so we didnt use it to cook but eating out is quite cheap so it wasnt a problem. Would recommend to anyone. Homemade lemonade on arrival and whenever you want it through the day!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. The location is great (it's in a historic, quiet part of town near attractions and a 15 min walk from the main shopping area). The hostel itself its in an old house with traditional furniture - they even have roman ruins in the canteen area which is really cool. The staff are also knowledgeable and speak good English and the place is clean and secure. A cat lives in the hostel too which found enjoyable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2017
9.7

They were so so helpful! My bus got in at 3am and they waited up for me and let me sleep on the couch for the night which I thought was super kind. The place itself is beautiful, all oak panels and antique furniture. Only thing I would change is having an indoor kitchen but it doesn't really matter anyway because breakfast is the dream. Would totally recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
14 Nov 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. Best accommodation for the whole trip, beautiful room, clean bathrooms, excellent breakfast beside Roman ruins. Totally recommend this place, absolutely no complaints.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Nov 2017
9.4

A gorgeous palace of a hostel with decent beds in fabulous rooms. The staff are lovely and the breakfast is excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Nov 2017
8.9

The Old Plovdiv Hostel is a classic house, built over old Roman wall ruins that extend into the dining area downstairs, I think the building is from the 1860s. It is beautiful, laden with antiques and a very nice facility. The breakfast is part of the deal and is pretty tasty, The garden is very nice although it was cooler and rainy while I was there. The location is good, within the Old City and close to the "Trap". Handy if you want to party!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Nov 2017
10.0

Lo volví a elegir ya que la primera vez me sentí muy a gusto. Super recomendable. Además que me enamore de la ciudad. Abrazo desde Argentina

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Nov 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! I LOVE IT!! ☺️☺️☺️

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×