Hostelworld.com

Group Booking Terms and Conditions

Because you are making a Group Booking, there are additional Terms and Conditions that apply. Please read them and click 'I Accept' below to continue with your booking

General Group Booking Terms

By making a group reservation through Hostelworld.com you agree to the following terms and conditions as set by Hostelworld.com and as set by the hostel in question.

  • In order to make a group reservation on Hostelworld.com it is necessary to pay a deposit. The balance is due directly to the hostel according to their payment conditions.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 24 hours in advance of your scheduled arrival date, unless otherwise stated in the hostel's conditions.
  • Hostelworld.com are not responsible for changes or amendments to your reservation once it has been processed. All correspondence with regard to changes to your booking need to be dealt with directly with the hostel.
  • Cancellations for reservations must be made directly with the hostel and must conform with the individual hostels cancellation policy (see below)
  • It is your responsibility to pay the balance of your accommodation cost to the hostel in accordance with their payment conditions (see below). Failure to do so may result in your reservation being cancelled by the hostel.
  • Individual hostels may have special booking conditions relating to group stays, please read the hostel booking conditions carefully before making your reservation.

Hostel Specific Terms & Conditions

The remainder of the amount due will be charged to your credit card 1 week prior to arrival. Should numbers or room selection change, the per person deposit times the number of people who actually travelled will be deducted from the total accommodation charge levvied by the hostel.

Cancellation / No Show & Reduction in Numbers Policy

NO refound Deposit of 30% to be payed by credit card at the moment of the reservation.
The rest of the ammount must to be payed in site with tour. tax. by cash or Credit card.
in case of noshow of some guests, group mast to pay the all balance due as per reservation in cash or credit card
In case of no show of all group, all balance will be taken from the credit card.

The following group types are not accepted by this hostel: Business Trip, Cultural Group If you have misrepresented the type of group you are booking for, your booking may be cancelled by the hostel."

Additional Info:

No pets or animals allowed.
Young guests (0-12) are paying same rates than adoults.

Any cancellations resulting from agreement to these terms and conditions under false pretences will result in loss of deposit.

Bitte kreuz das Kästchen, um das Lesen und Verstehen der Bedingungen für Gruppenbuchungen zu bestätigen.
Du musst die Bedingungen annehmen, um die Buchung zu bestätigen
Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 7 Tage oder mehr im Voraus
9.1

Ausgezeichnet

476 Bewertungen
  • Perfekte Lage
  • Hervorragende Mitarbeiter
  • Fantastische Sauberkeit
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Beschreibung

Hostel 1W is a cross between a hotel and a hostel, and provides designer accommodation at budget prices. The hostel name 1W is an abbreviation for One World, because the hostel presents a little world where people meet from all the parts of the world and their heart beats as one,no matter their religion, culture or sexual orientation. We believe in One World. The hostel is located on the second floor of a building from the early twentieth century. It is easy to reach and visible from the adjacent square - Jadranski trg. The hostel is located in an old building, therefore it is not accessible for disabled guests.

Property facilities: cable TV, common room, free city maps, kitchen, linen included, lockers, reading light, safe deposit box, travel desk, towels included, 24 hour security, air conditioning, cafe, free internet access, free WiFi, hairdryers, hot showers, house keeping, internet access, tea&coffee making facilities.

In the heart of Rijeka, our hostel is located only 20 metres away from the town’s main pedestrian zone the Korzo. It is only couple of minutes walk from big shopping centers, shops and restaurants with local food. There are also lots of attractions close by like: St.Vitus Cathedral, the city tower and city gate, the croatian national theatre 'Ivan Zajc', the Korzo 'fountain', 'Trsat' castle and many moreHostel 1W is 300m from the bus station and only 10 min walking from the rail way station. The closest Airport is ubicate only half an hour away in the island of Krk.

Our dorms have individual themes/names. We offer dormitories in various sizes. One is a beautiful designer room that represents the continent of North America, on each bed are available: blackout curtains, electric socket, courtesy light. there is also a make u corner exlusive for female use. Then we have a mixed dorm which is a comfortable designer room that represents the continent of Asia, on each bed are available: blackout curtains, electric socket, courtesy light.
this room provide a charming. And another mixed dorm that represents the continenete Australia, on each bed are available: blackout curtains, electric socket, courtesy light.

Hostel 1W's Policies & Conditions:

Cancellation policy: 48 hours before arrival.
Payment upon arrival by cash, credit cards.
This property may pre-authorise your card before arrival.

Check in from 14:00 to 21:00 .
Check out before 11:00 .

Taxes not included - tourist tax 10.00 HRK (1 Euro) per person per night.
Breakfast is not included.

General:
The reception is open from 9:00 - 21:00.
No curfew.
Non smoking.

The hostel is located on the second floor of a building from the early twentieth century.
It is easy to reach and visible from the adjacent square - Jadranski trg.
The hostel is located in an old building, therefore it is not accessible for disabled guests. Hausregeln anzeigen

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Bewertungen und Ratings

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9

  • Sicherheit 9.3

  • Lage 9.7

  • Mitarbeiter 9.4

  • Atmosphäre 8.0

  • Sauberkeit 9.2

  • Ausstattung 8.8


Neueste Bewertungen

  • 10.0

    Ausgezeichnet

    31 Aug 2019
    Very clean, nice staff and perfect location
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • 10.0

    Ausgezeichnet

    25 Jul 2019
    Great hostel, best in town :) Nice staff, super clean rooms, comfortable beds with curtains and huge lockers
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • 9.4

    Ausgezeichnet

    21 Feb 2020
    Gut geführtes Hostel, Zimmer und Sanitär Anlagen sich gut Personal ist auch in Ordnung ein PC steht auch bereit Küche ist auch vorhanden,Kaffe und Tee gibt es auch
    Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • 9.4

    Ausgezeichnet

    20 Jul 2019
    Really nice and clean hostel! Unfortunately they don't really have a comfy common room, so we only got to know travellers from our room (therefore less points for atmosphere). But everything else was great! We definetly would stay there again!
    Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • 9.1

    Ausgezeichnet

    12 Sep 2019
    Really small but cute hostel right in the city center. Dorms are well equipped as well as the kitchen. However, have in mind that because it’s in the city center it’s a 30 minute walk to the next beach. Thanks for the great stay!
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • 8.6

    Großartig

    29 Jul 2019
    The dormroom is huge. You have a lot of space and the rooms are clean. The kitchen is very small but you have everything there, which you need.
    Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • 8.3

    Großartig

    27 Jul 2019
    This is a very clean, modern and comfy hostel to stay at. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. There is nothing we missed, they serve free tea and coffee. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
    Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • 8.3

    Großartig

    22 Apr 2019
    Super schönes, modernes Hostel. Sehr zentral gelegen. Wir waren im April dort, wahrscheinlich war es deshalb so leer. Ansonsten nichts auszusetzen
    Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • 6.9

    Gut

    18 Jul 2020
    Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen, da es sich sehr nah am Stadtzentrum/Hafen befindet, aber trotzdem ruhig. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind recht groß und es gibt abschließbare Locker. Leider gibt es nur eine Toilette pro Zimmer und die Duschen sind sehr eng und waren nicht sauber. Vor allem die Vorhänge an den Duschen müssen dringend gewechselt werden. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist dennoch stimmig.
    Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • 2.0

    Bewertung

    03 Nov 2019
    I came after 9pm & the whole place was locked down! If I'd have known the reception is not attended during nighttime I wouldnt have booked in the first place...
    Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Ausstattung

Kostenlos
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gratis WiFi
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
Allgemeines
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • FLEXIBLENRR
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Haartrockner
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Küche
  • Kühl-/Gefrierschrank
  • Leselampe
  • Schließfächer
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
Service
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Internetzugang
  • Rezeption (eingeschränkte Öffnungszeiten)
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Zimmerreinigung
Essen & Trinken
  • Café
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke


×