Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Comics Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 556 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 556 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jan 2018
8.6

Communication is quick. Location is okay as Rome is small and well connected. On the day of my arrival there was a subway strike and it was a pta to get to the hostel by bus. Buses don’t run on time. One bus line didn’t ever show up at all. Cannot blame the hostel for that, but you can take how frequent strikes and laid back bus schedules are into account for planning your trip. Make sure you have plenty of battery and ready to call the hostel so that the metal bar gate can be open remotely.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jan 2018
9.1

Great hostel. The rooms and facilities were very clean. It was nice to have a bathroom in the dorm. Staff were friendly. Not all of the locks on the lockers worked.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2017
9.7

El lugar está genial! Cerca del Vaticano y estación de metro. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2017
9.1

房东人很好,因为个人原因付款出现问题,房东给了足够的时间让我解决。旅舍就在地铁口,我认为那片区域很安全。房间不多,但是基础设施俱全。每天都有人打扫卫生。推荐学生党。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2017
9.7

I was hooked on the Comics Guesthouse decor when I saw it online and more so when I actually stayed there. It is a quiet, snuck away hostel but once inside, the rooms are spacious with their own private bathroom. The staff was helpful enough letting us check in after 8pm and with other details like laundry service. Me and my wife enjoyed the place tremendously and found it very charming.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Dez 2017
8.9

The theme certainly sets this place apart, and my family (6 of us age 16-62) were tickled. Facilities were basic and perfectly functional, although it tended to get a bit chilly in the night - we come from tropical climes and we were staying in the guesthouse in winter, so if the heaters had worked better, we would have had no complaints. Rooms were really spacious compared to some hotels I've been in. Super near the metro which made travelling much easier. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Dez 2017
8.9

Really nice place in a good location - close to all the touristy areas but also out of the way enough to get a feel for “real Italy” as my taxi driver said. Really cosy and clean, with friendly staff, and the best Harry Potter themed Christmas decorations ever!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • lightningboltelectric2687
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
16 Nov 2017
9.1

Location, location, location. This is the best place in Rome if you want to go to the Vatican City. Super close, lots of shops and restaurants on the way. The metro is very close. I stayed in a 8 person suite and it had a balcony and very clean showers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Nov 2017
5.4

Las camas son malísimas, el precio muy elevado para lo que es el servicio y aparte te cobran los Tax que jamás habían mencionado

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • sgreenmsw410
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Nov 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a quiet area a short walking distance from the city centre, the vatican & a metro station. The building was secure, lockers provided. It was decently clean, the cleaner did come in daily. Our 6 bed room had a private bathroom, the shower took a while to get warm but eventually did. It is a very small hostel, and we didn't see many people so if you are looking to meet a lot of people it's probably not the best place, although it was off season.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×