Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 216 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 216 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • park04
  • Südkorea, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
18 Nov 2017
10.0

very kind landlord. delicious breakfast. everything was good

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2017
8.6

Great stay, but check-in was a hassle. It says check in anywhere between 2pm and 8pm, but when we attempted to check in at 3pm.. we were turned away and told to come back in three hours. After a day of traveling we weren't able to just put our bags down and take a shower and clean up. Other than that, it's a very nice place, but bring a jacket.. our room did not have a heater.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Nov 2017
9.7

Super amables, el lugar muy limpio y con una ubicación excelente, las habitaciones son muy amplias, todo excelente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2017
8.6

Carmen was very friendly and the check in was easy. The private room was clean and breakfast was more than I usually expect from a hostel-- very tasty! Location was very easily accessible from train station and to the historical city center. The only complaint is that we had trouble getting hot water in the shower. Overall we enjoyed our stay! I recommend providing a very accurate arrival time, as there's no "front desk" or "open hours" like some other hostels.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2017
8.0

Excelente atención todo muy bien

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2017
6.9

Location of the apartment is functional. You need to email Carmen in advance and tell your arrival time - otherwise there will be no one to open the door for you. I had not noticed this, but I called Carmen and she came in 10 minutes to open the door for me. That was the only time I saw her. You can only pay by cash eventhough it is meantioned in the booking confirmation that the credit cards are accepted. The breakfast was nice with the balcony in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2017
8.6

Fantastic staff! We booked a single rather than a double and they quickly fixed the fault for us. The hostel is very small and costly and the rooms are basic but functional. The kitchen sink clean and the breakfast is generous.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2017
10.0

Very practical place, kind service. Very Good. Eve.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2017
7.4

It is very easy to find and extremely close to the train station! It is also very near to the city, you can get to most sights in 15 minutes. The rooms are neat, clean and well presented! I was in a small single and slept well enough. The breakfast is great and allows you to grab a snack for the road! The price was a bit much for one night for a single room. No different to a hostel but triple the price. Most expensive night of my trip!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • lisajohansson
  • Schweden, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
27 Jul 2017
8.3

Good location, close to everything! Sometimes we were all alone with nobody in the reception that was weird. The breakast was included and super!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×