Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ashfield Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 7010 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 7010 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • jasminlubinsky4323
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
16 Jul 2018
10.0

This was my third time in Ashfield hostel and I can totally recommend the place. We stayed there in a group of 4, and we found everything we needed in the hostel (good stuffed kitchen, maps, luggage room etc). The staff is super friendly and helpful. Also, I found the breakfast very good for a hostel since they provided three types of cereals, eggs, toast, scones and several beverages + there's free tea all day long. Definitely one of my hostel-favourites!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2018
9.1

Some furniture or gadgets in the hostel could be exchanged because they’re a bit worn-out. Unfortunately, it was unusually hot when I came to Ireland, so the room was very hot and sticky because no Air Condition is provided. Otherwise the staff was just great and very helpful! Much appreciated!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2018
6.6

To sum it up, ashfield hostel in Dublin is a well located, reasonable address for young people. Compared to usual Dublin prices is this one rather on the lower side! My only serious complaint would be the sticky, hot air in the bedrooms and lobby, with no abilities to let some fresh air in.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2018
6.9

Really central, but it wasn't really clean there... breakfast was tea/coffee toasr wich is totaly fine for a hostel...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • lissi6629
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2018
9.1

We had very good time there, Specially the stuff was very friendly ans helpfull!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2018
8.3

I had a really nice stay there and the stuff was very kind and helpful!in the 6 ladies bedroom i found it a bit too full and crowded.will stay again there next time

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2018
8.3

Everything was good we had a great time staying here. Breakfast was toast and various marmelade sorts as well as 2 different cornflakes. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2018
8.3

The hostel is in a perfect location, right in the heart of dublin. There's a big dining/social room and a kitchen where you can cook meals. They let me put my huge backpack in the luggage hold even after I had checked out so I wouldn't have to carry it around with me all day, so that's nice. As for the room: 3 bunk beds, six people, the room was fairly clean but TINY, the ensuite bathroom was even tinier, with the tiniest shower I've ever seen or used. Did not enjoy that part.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2018
10.0

The hostel has all we need for a few days

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2018
7.4

Sehr freundliches Personal, super Lage. Jedoch waren die Zimmer sehr klein und das Bad alles andere als sauber, Schimmel in den einen etc.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 36.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×