Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

iVAN Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 246 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 246 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.9
iVAN Hostel Located at Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23., , Moscow.
iVAN Hostel
Russia
Moscow 107031 Petrovsky pereulok, 1/30, apt. 23.
95% 246
55.7650461 37.6113510
iVAN Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
9.1

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, con muy buena ubicación y el personal es muy amable. El único problema que tiene es que solo dispone de un baño y una ducha lo que es un inconveniente en determinados horarios.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
10.0

Very good hostel in a great location...Staff were super helpful

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay. The staff were so friendly, approachable and helpful! Definitely recommend a stay! Backpackers and travellers are all super nice people too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
10.0

It was clean, quiet, the location couldn't be better but most of all the staffs were friendly ever! They were the best. Hostel located nice area, easy to access. And the direction they sent me before I arrive was perfect, I didn't even need a map to find the hostel. The MMOMA is close from the hostel, and nice small park as well. I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely going back when I visit Moscow again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
27 Jul 2016
6.3

The location and staff of the iVAN Hostel are great! However, I didn't really enjoy my stay. Maybe because my friend and I only stayed here for two nights. We have a few complaints. For instance, the shower was cold; even when I took one at 5.30AM. Furthermore, there was only one shower and one toilet. But what I really didn't like was the fact they made us pay for a visa registration, which we already had gotten somewhere else (for free), after they saw we already had one. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • alicegazet7969
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
25 Jul 2016
9.7

A wonderful hostel, in the centre of Moscow. The administrators were awfully nice and helpful, everything was very clean, and even though there were only one bathroom and toilet, everything went well. I definitely recommend this hostel if you come to Moscow!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel, perfect for who is looking for peace. The location is very nice, not many options to eat at night, tho. Igor was really good and he speaks portuguese quite well. Definetely a very nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
8.3

Located in a fun area with loads of restaurants and bars around, about 10 minutes from a metro stop. Atmosphere was a little dull but was still a very comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
10.0

Very good hostel with very kind people! They were very kind to me and helped me book my transsiberian tickets, so I'm very grateful to them. The hostel is very well located in the very middle of Moscow and the rooms, kitchen and bathroom are very clean. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal oara alojarse en Moscú. La ubicación es perfecta para ir caminando a los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.