Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

eHostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 186 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 186 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 8.0
eHostel Located at Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110, , Rio de Janeiro.
eHostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061000 Rua Pompeu Loureiro, 110
84% 186
-22.9736456 -43.1925773
eHostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Nov 2016
7.7

The staff was very nice and friendly.The hostel is Very well located, but the breakfast is too simple and basic, and the worse is that the toilets are too small and very unconfortable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2016
7.4

Great location in Copacabana, in a safe area, good atmosphere, however rooms are really small and stuffy...the aircon wasn't consistent which meant everything got damp as the rooms were very humid and my passport got a bit wet! Also the bathrooms weren't cleaned once when I was there and I was there for a week!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
8.9

Great location; very close to metro. There is shopping and a few restaurants within walking distance. The hostel is small but very accommodating, with breakfast, directions, keeping furniture in place and bathrooms clean. I had to wait a very long time for clean sheets, so I was annoyed (and exhausted), I couldn't take a nap after a very long flight.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
10.0

Located just a few blocks from Copacabana beach. A minute walk from the metro station, and near to everything we need: night spots, restaurants, bars, supermarket, the Lagoa (beautiful place to visit), etc. Very calm and safe enviroment with a polite staff. Fair breakfast with all you need to start a beach day. We do recommend Ehostel and would be back for sure. We had a very nice time shared with young people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very near to the Copacabana beach and just in front of a Metro Station (1 min walk). We had a pleasant time at Ehostel, the staff was lovely and always in charge of our needs. Indeed the owners of the hostel were full time there making sure was all under control. Safe and young enviroment. Clean and white bedrooms with basic facilities. Their green terrace was perfect to chill after a sunny day at the beach. Hope to be back very soon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2016
10.0

I feel safe because the hostel has the best location. The staff is Great with a lot of information of the city. The bathrooms are cleaned every hour.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
10.0

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, eu precisava do Metro e era praticamente ao lado, próximo a praia e de bons restaurantes. Estava tudo novinho, recem pintado, estofados novos, acomodação excelente e ótimo ar condicionado no quarto. Atendimento foi de muita simpatia e gentileza, precisei de informações de como chegar em locais e me explicaram com total cordialidade e paciência. No dia seguinte almocei no Hostel, comida deliciosa !! Enfim gostei demais de tudo e pretendo voltar e ficar mais tempo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2016
10.0

The hostel always was very clean. The public transport is very accessible from the hostel. The staff is the best, very polite and helpful. The place is new and the maintenance is up to date. The mattresses are good. The bathrooms were very clean. I enjoyed very much my stay in this hostel and I hope to return soon . I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
6.6

Café da manhã péssimo.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
5.1

Banheiros sujos e apertados; quando chegamos as roupas de cama nao haviam sido trocadas (e olha que chegamos as 22h); a capa do meu travesseiro estava com algumas manchas secas de sangue; apenas a funcionaria que fica na recepcao a noite foi simpatica; a localizacao é boa. Mas no resumo, nao gostei do custo x beneficio

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.