Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 328 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 328 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.2
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9, , Berlin.
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9
66% 328
52.4979590 13.3873270
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Nov 2016
5.4

No sheets on the blanquet even on the pillow, No tower only one for two ..The lift is working if you are Lucky. Internet same.we stay 3 nights and 4 days we are really desapointed. Apparently the say the are refound me but still waiting lol. I don t understand how it s possible to be un professionnel like this. Be care full don t book with them .

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Okt 2016
8.3

Great hostel, good rooms and quite affordable. Only problem was with WiFi which I was unable to access from my room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2016
7.7

We stayed for 2 nights in a 6 private bedroom. the room was very big and clean. We where out partying until late so we slept very well:D but we heard a lot of other people were struggling with the noise corridors. but after all i do recommend this place! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
2.0

Incredibly rude/unhelpful staff (when we requested anything ie. a fan we were greeted with shrugs and blank, uninterested responses) Bed sheets/rooms were dirty & no replacements available Window fell out of frame Website implies there is wifi throughout the hostel which is misleading seeing as none of the rooms get it All keys for rooms stopped working every single day - no one apologised If you would allow me to rate it lower than a 2, I would - rudeness of the staff was shocking

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
5.4

Funcionarios usaram minhas informações pessoais de forma errada.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
7.1

Friendly helpful staff. Good location for the city and for eating - lots of food choices nearby. A bit noisy at night - 2 big school groups arrived whilst we there. Our room had a large roof window without a curtain so light poured in from around 5-00 am.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel, location a bit far out from the cbd but you can train everywhere so not a big deal. Only bad thing was the school groups that stayed there every night. They were running up and down the corridors, slamming doors and making noise. Made it hard to get to sleep and to sleep in as they were up at 6am.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. Room was clean, close to food places, 3-4 min walk to subway. Nothing to complain about. Just the school classes were a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
7.4

Internet only works at reception, some times... the signal is horrible.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.