Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

ZigZag Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 80 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 80 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
81% 80
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Sep 2016
9.7

The hostel is great because of the incredible girls at the reception. They make the place special. Apart from that the location is very good, close to all the touristic places, rooms have lockers, good wi fi (bad wi fi in the kitchen, though). If I go to Kyiv again I will definitely book a room again at this hostel. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Gustavi! We are very glad that you really liked your stay with us:) We are waiting for you soon!

  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
3.4

Just terrible! They blocked some money on my credit card to be sure I will pay them. Not a big deal but it's always unpleasant when somebody does something with your card without you knowing. I chose 8 pm as my leaving time when I was ordering the room. But I was told that I should leave at 11 am, though. That's fine. BUT. WHILE WE WERE HAVING A BREAKFAST SINCE 9 TO 10 AM THEY PACKED UP OUR STUFF AND TOOK IT TO THE FIRST FLOOR NEAR THE RECEPTION PLACE. WHAT THE HELL?! I am shocked!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
7.4

The location is perfect; 2 minutes from the Metro, in the heart of the city. Quiet street, and a lift. The facilities are reasonably good; some bedside sockets, powerful showers, all brand new except the mattresses unfortunately. Staff are very kind and friendly. Only massive downside seems to be the clientele; at least while I was there it appeared at times to be a mental asylum, not a youth hostel. I hope that management learns how to screen guests

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is located on the top floor, there is a lift you can use. WiFi connection was good, kitchen is equipped for cooking. Staff was friendly. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out ZigZag Hostel video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkuwhpajhmo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in this hostel. We stayed at the zig-zag about three months ago and I had to come back and do a review. The staff were extremely nice and were accommodating of any request we had. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Paul. It's very sorry to hear from you that we have been all that bad, because you were not saying it to us and extended your stay lots of times. As for the situation with the administrator. We had a serious conversation with her and she no longer works with us.

19 Jul 2016
9.7

Clean, newly furnished, nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Jul 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
8.0

The most boring hostel during my trip. Still nice though. Booked a private room and got a dorm to myself.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.