Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

ZigZag Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Mai 2017
8.9

Clean, with a nice kitchen & individual bathrooms, but nothing special. Mostly locals.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
8.0

The hostel was clean & in a good location, but the atmosphere was depressing. The staff comprises mainly of one person at the front desk who always seems overworked or unhappy to be there. The hostel doesn't really facilitate any interaction between the guests, making it all feel really uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2017
8.6

A nice play to stay. A bit difficult to find at the first time, but all in all I enjoyed this hostel. It has all facilities you need and close by are lot of stores, the metro and the city center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.1

The staff where wonderful, spoke English well. The kitchen was great and free tea and coffee was wonderful. Perfect location right near Maidan. It was a little difficult to find at first - read the instructions when booking! Bathrooms were always clean and dorm room was nice. Comfy bed. Thanks, I'll be back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
9.7

Good hostel. Someone at reception 24/7. Good location depending on what your after. 15 minute walk to main square but right near the metro. They ordered a taxi from airport for me. Nice spacious dorm rooms. Plenty of room for everyone's things.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2017
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel with very comfy beds. Staff were really friendly and were able to provide lots of tips on things to see, foods to try, and how to get around. There are plenty WCs and showers, so that was nice not having to queue up for either. I wanted to change rooms after the first night due to extremely noisy group in my room and the staff was so accommodating and were more than happy to let me switch. After switching I think I had the best sleep I've had in months!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
7.7

Nice place as starting point to explore the city, beds are good and everything is as it should be, only the showers were not that clean and not that spacious neither. Also the common area is quite small, especially seen the amount of people who can stay at the hostel. Also the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • illumust
  • Türkei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2017
10.0

Firstly, I really liked Staff who were so helpful and made me feel happy, thats why I am really appreciate to know them, I hope I see them again.The other thing is hostel which was really better than I expected.It was so clean and easy to get there. If I go again, I will stay in ZigZag hostel absolutely. Just I forgot to write something into notebook which includes a lot of recommendation 🙈 Nevermind maybe next time I will :) So guys you can go and stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
7.4

No es para viajeros, definitivamente. La gran mayoría de las personas están ahí por trabajo, por lo que el ambiente es nulo para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
2 Jan 2017
7.1

위치가 괜찮음. 직원 친절은 직원마다 달랐음. 그냥 가격 대비해서 이용해볼만한 호스텔

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.