Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

ZigZag Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 123 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 123 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the heart of Kiev, sat at the top of a block of flats. Very kind and helpful staff, great value for the money, clean facilities and relaxed atmosphere. Only issue was it was very hot in mid summer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
7.1

every time I moved my bed was making a noise, any single move. It helped me to wake up 5 a.m, I had to catch the plane. And the room didn't have any window or anything. However, stuff was nice. and tried to help.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
29 Jul 2017
4.6

Staff is nice and helpful. Shoes have to be taken off inside; but were stolen during our stay. We were lucky enough to sleep in a tiny closet-like room without any daylight nor windows. It was over thirty degrees in the room while we couldn't sleep all night. The air conditioning suddenly worked five minutes before check-out, although we have complained about the situation at least four times. I guess the hostel can be pretty alright if you happen to stay in one of the 'normal' rooms.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good evening dear guest ! Thank you for posting your valuable review. We are always looking to improving our service and therefore we are grateful for your feedback. We are surprised to read a negative review about your reservation as you made it on the web-site and in the information it’s written that there is no windows in the room which you choose for booking. What about the A/C its one general system of the conditioning for the entire floor and some of the guests felt freezing. Thats why from time to time we switched on and switched off the A/C to satisfy each guest. We would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future in order to change your experience. Best regards, Zig Zag team

  • irishbee
  • Russland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
29 Jul 2017
7.7

мы заезжали в 2 часа ночи, администратор Ольга была на месте и заселила. но в комнате было не понятно какие кровати свободны, персонал просто не следит за кроватями. Ольга дала нам чистый комплект, и нам самим пришлось заправлять кровати. поверьте, это не то, что хочет делать путешественник в 2 часа ночи, шуршать, шуметь, заправлять кровати, делать работу админа. и еще, на будущее, если гость не может заплатить вовремя, удерживайте чтонибудь в залог, чтоб потом не писать письма на почту)не очень

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2017
9.7

You can speak English, they understand you very well. Especially there is a girl named Olia she is the best person i've ever met. she was very very helpful and friendly to us. The hostel just has a very weird escalator, get ready for it :)) after 11 pm you are supposed to be quiet which is good for me. If you choose the room with a balcony, everyting will be perfect i believe. Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

7 Jul 2017
7.1

The staff was incredible nice , they safe my ass helping booking my train, however, every SINGLE day I was there , even Monday and Tuesday there were drunk people comming back from the party at 3,4,5 in the morning , all the girls in my room woke up because of the noise , people throwing up in the sink ,shouting, no showing respect at all and the staff never did anything about it. In my third night I was bitten 3 times, was not mosquito, not sure what it was but mattress and pillow had stains .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of the town, from where you can reach all the interesting spots of the town. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking and offers free tea. The staff is great, too, especially Olga was really eager to help and make the guests comfortable. It was a good mixture of hospitality but still leaving enough privacy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

30 Jun 2017
8.9

Well located, this hostel had adequate bathroom and kitchem facilities. Beds were comfortable with a view of the city. Staff very helpful. Would return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
8.6

オペラ座の近くにあり、歩いて10分ほどでした。オペラかバレエを鑑賞予定の方は良い立地だと思います。ドミトリーのベッドが少し硬かったですが、他は居心地の良いホステルでした。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
6.3

It is an ok place. You won't find the greatest atmosphere, and the toilets were frequently dirty, but it's on a nice location though. I was on a 4-bed dorm and there was practically no space for us to put our suitcases. The common area is very small too, as is the kitchen. They have to work on putting up better indications. From the front door downstairs you don't know which appartment you have to buzz to get into, or even which floor it's at. I think this information should be available.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.