Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 767 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 767 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2017
5.1

Been travelling Europe all summer and stayed a plethora of hostels. This one was sadly the worst of them all. I thought it would live up to its high reviews being as it's the highest rated hostel in Hvar, but it didn't. We switched rooms twice, and now are paying less for a private room than we did for a 16 person room with a single shower/ toilet. Every hostel I've been to with 16 person rooms has multiple toilets or showers but here you can wait up to 30 minutes in the morning just brush teeth

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel!!! Y MUY divertidoo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • jtegan
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2017
8.6

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights. Would highly recommend especially if you want to be walking distance to the best beach in Hvar! However it is a bit of a hike to get to the city centre especially uphill! The staff were great and so was the overall atmosphere. Cheap breakfast and the balcony common area make up for the 15-20 minute walk to city centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
7.1

Problème avec l'air conditionné, nous sommes toutes tombées malades. Parfois, le chauffage était allumé par 34 degrés à l'extérieur, d'autres fois, il faisait glacial dans notre chambre ou encore l'air conditionné ne marchait tout simplement pas. Par contre, j'ai oublié quelque chose dans ma chambre et le personnel a fait le nécessaire pour que la dite chose me parvienne à Dubrovnik par bateau. Ils ont été très sympathiques et n'ont pas hésité à m'aider.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.4

I was there with other 4 friends, we loved the hostel...is very clean and the people are really nice. The only negative point is that the hostel is up in the hill.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
9 Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! So fun! Best atmosphere

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
10.0

Staff are unbelievable helpful, friendly, and they give a heads up on when to see things, prices and try to help you find cheaper things to do and places to see. Great terrace to meet people. Happy hour rocks. Bedrooms were great, had a fridge. Would recommend to anyone who wants a good priced place to rest you head along with a great relaxed vibe but also a party vibe. Can't say enough good things.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel with nice atmosphere. Every night everyone are hanging out on the pateo and then go out to bars together. Really friendly staff who make you feel welcomed.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2017
10.0

Hostel MARAVILHOSO! Equipe incrivel, instalações impecáveis!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It has a pool, a kitchen, a view of the sea, it's a 10 minute walk from a beach, the staff were so helpful it was unreal. They did our washing (for a small price) and booked our ferries for us from Hvar out back to Split. There's a restaurant/takeaway below the hostel that you get food at a reduced price of 5% off. The night life is alright but expensive, best option is to get pretty drunk before you go out with drink from supermarkets. Stay here was amazing!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.