Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Anna

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1,621 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1,621 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
88% 1621
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Mai 2016
7.4

Stayed in a dorm. Hot water was fine, beds were clean. Could have used more outlets. Short walk to Beach. The day trip to volcano etc. is a decent deal. Not as exciting as we anticipated. We enjoyed hiking to oia on our own better

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
8.6

Rooms are excellent with plenty of space between beds, good matrices and big individual lockers. Its very close to Perissa beach, 2 supermarkets, ATV rentals and lots of restaurants. Points to improve: There were less sockets than beds in my room. The luggage room wasn't locked and easily accessible to anyone from the street. Bathrooms are quite small, but the biggest problem is that water heating relies only on solar power, so prepare to take almost cold baths on cloudy days or at night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Mai 2016
9.7

Ended not staying the night but the receptionist was awesome and very helpful in booking our tour for the day. We got the discounted rate as if we were staying the night. They didn't charge us for canceling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
8.6

Very clean, spacious with private en-suite, pool to swim just beside my room. however, toilet could be bigger, couldn't move once I stepped inside. the hot water kept fluctuating between hot and cold, unpleasant shower experience. location is perfect. few minutes walk away from kamari/perissa beach. daily bus to fira, check local timetable. It's nearby a 24 hours bakery, and a convenience store. Overall, value for money and a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
5.4

La ubicación no es mala, si sabes que te estarás quedando en un lugar alejado de Fira u Oia. De hecho tiene un rica playa y varios lugares donde comer y salir de noche. No atienden las 24 horas, por lo que sí tienes algún problema dejan un número para llamadas de emergencia. Llamé 8 veces hasta que me contestaron finalmente. Es más atienden solo de 9 a 14 y luego de 18 a 21. Lugares comunes muy sucios. De todas maneras el hostel es muy barato, por lo que te dan claramente lo que pagas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
8.0

They have a free shuttle to pick you up from the port if you need it. Nice bus driver. They also have a good tour set up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
8.6

It was an amazing time in hostel anna! we had a private room which allowed us to have access to the pool which was right behind us. We came not during the busiest season in Greece, but the staff and other hostel mates had great suggestions. Would definitely suggest the 28 euro tour via pirate boat that brings you to a volcano, donkey rides, iron deposit hot springs, and a sunset dinner in Oia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2016
9.7

Good, clean hotel, friendly staff! The perfect choice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My buddy and I were always playing our music and it was never a problem. Everyone even the owner encouraged it as everyone was having a fun time. Would go back forsure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
10.0

My stay was awesome. Its very near to perissa beach. Staff is nice. You will get free transport from Port if you are coming by ferry. Room is very nice, actually its kind of new. They provided the security locks. Helped to get the bike to travel in the Iland. Very comfortable place to stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.