Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 4,060 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 4,060 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
77% 4060
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
8.6

It was a great location and price for what you get. Very convenient to get anything you need nearby. I would recommend this to anyone on a budget travelling to HK.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 7 Bewertungen
26 Jun 2016
7.1

The water pressure is weak and you can't use warm water too much. But it's close with bus station to the airport A11, and manager was cool.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel for the price. It is Hong Kong and you shouldn't expectt to get too much for your money. This is a good hostel for those who are looking for staying somewhere cheap and clean. Prob not a good hostel for those who are looking for a social atmosphere and/or partying. I would def go back as I am past those years. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
4.3

Accommodation in hongkong definitely hard to find, but room much smaller than appears in photo. Close to a metro, friendly staff but dirty tiny rooms. Probably fine for one night but not ideal

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2016
9.4

It was very convient staying there. Very smooth transition to Hong Kong and airport bus is right outside

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2016
3.7

My room was let out to me regardless of the fact that there was no flushing water. On arrival I was too tired to realise and with my time being limited I was too busy to properly address the issue. However there were notices pinned up across the building, which means the hostel knowingly let out a room that was inadequate. When I was finally able to bring up the issue with the company - admitedly at the end of my stay - I was met with disregard bordering on contempt. Unimpressed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2016
6.3

Not so much of a hostel, more of a place with beds. Reception was actually on another floor and entered by another door than where we were staying. In terms of location - it is a bit out of the way Causeway bay would be better suited to most tourists. The room was TINY but then it's Hong Kong and space is at a minimum. There was no common area to meet anyone and no kind of tours / trips offered which I would generally expect. Hairdryer outside our room was used at 2am!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2016
9.7

I had a good trip with my family thanks to Yesinn. The staff were very nice. But they need more cleanliness. Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
10.0

Good place to stay if you're looking for a cheap and simple room. Small rooms though- good for younger travellers. Right across the street from metro station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
8.0

에어컨을 마음대로 틀 수 있어 좋습니다 한국 직원분이 있어 뭔가 안심이 된다고나 할까 홍콩에서 진짜 이렇게 싼데 좋은 곳은 없을듯

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.