Hostelworld.com

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 4,037 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 4,037 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.0
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Located at Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Hong Kong Flat B, 15/F, Front Block, 294 King's Road, Fortress Hill
76% 4037
22.2899501 114.1953492
Yesinn @Fortress Hill
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Mai 2016
6.0

The private twin room itself was adequate. The biggest problem was the bathroom. The walls were made of glass - obviously awkward for two friends staying together. Additionally, the shower head was above the toilet in the cramped bathroom, making showers unpleasant, as well as using the toilet any time shortly after showering. Also, we weren't in the main building - we were moved to one that was under construction. Overall, it wasn't awful, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
8.3

It's ok. It'll suit your needs for whatever you want out of a hostel. Easy subway access and central to the banking district. Somewhat clean, and quite secure. Somewhat quiet.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
8.0

Im feel comfort

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
6.3

We were put in the room right by the reception so we could hear people coming and going all night, the music at reception also didn't go off until after midnight. The room itself was very small for a double compared to other hostles we have stayed in in Hong Kong. The shower room was also just a wetroom so when you showered everything including the toilet was wet.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
7.7

We saw a cockcroach when we entered the room with bug room. This gave us a bad impression. Second is the smell of the room, the rest is fine and worthy for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
8.3

good location, near from the subway. A lot of restaurant next to the hostel and also, the bus stop to the airport. The staff was nice, they speak english well. Our room was a bit small and in our flat there were only 2 bathroom for a lot of people.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
4.0

The place was dirty on arrival, the sheets were not changed before me when I went to sleep. I had to use my backpack as a pillow, because the smell. While I was gone, they came into my room and left the door wide open with my laptop and belongings inside and didn't change the sheets (go figure). The noise of the water fountain near the room is very loud all night and they agree. Location is ok but there is no marks outside or anywhere, pretty much you have to wander around until you get there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
8.0

여성전용 8인 도미토리 묵었는데 직원분들도 친절하고 숙소도 깔끔해서 2박하는 동안 잘 지냈어요! 저희는 일정을 꽉차게 잡고 숙소에선 거의 잠만잤지만...그래도 다른 곳 다니기에 전혀 무리 없었습니다~저렴하고 무난한 숙소 찾으시는 분들에게 추천해드립니다ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.6

Doskonała lokalizacja tuż przy stacji metra oraz przystanku autobusowym i tramwajowym. Dorm bardzo wygodny i dość duży jak na HK, a cena nie powala. Bardzo miły, uprzejmy personel, chętnie służą informacją i radą. W recepcji dostępne kartoniki z polecanymi atrakcjami i sposobem dojazdu z hostelu. Również obok recepcji darmowa kawa. Zdecydowanie polecam!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
7.4

Nothing special but clean and quite. Close to the trains which is nice but overall just a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.