Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 7,399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 7,399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7399
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
8.9

Perfect place to socialise and party, not a good place to relax. Location is good, staff is very helpful but there are too many guests to be handled by the personal. YES company should recruit some more personal to make the life of the staff a bit easier...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
12 Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is really perfect. Nice to meet people if you travel alone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
9.1

OBRIGADO. In the end we were a group of 16 and everybody was so happy about the choice: YES! Although we did not make it to a dinner, we surely can tell that all the other guests seemed to be happy... We started our days (after a great shower) meeting the fantastic staff behind the bar and ended there every night, at least parts of us, Thanks to the best night staff LUIS, formerly known as RUI... You know why mate. Always had an eye for the drinks as the guests who wanted their sleep! TOP!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
10.0

This Hostel is very great! There isn't anything i could criticize.. The Staff is really nice and relaxed and can hekp you with everything. It is equipped very nice and comfortable. The Atmosphere was just great, it's easy to make new friends at the diner in the evening, which was also very nice and absolutely worth the 10 eurros. The price is just fine for what you get! I'll surely come back to this Hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, dinners are really good, easy to connect with people, pub crawls..location is perfect. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
10.0

My friend and I had an amazing time at the Yes! Hostel in Lisbon and we strongly recommend you to go there as well! The staff cares a lot about their guests and make everything to satisfy their needs. One of our favourite thing was, that they offered bar-tours in the evening. Especially for young people who don't know the city but still want to enjoy the night life to its fullest, this offer is perfect. Thanks a lot and hopefully see you soon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

Suuper :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
10.0

It was my second time at Yes! Hostel, I was here 1 year before with my boyfriend on our interrail tour and we really enjoyed it, so when my girls decided to spend a week in lisbon after our exams, I suggested to stay here again. And it was again a pleasure to stay here. The staff is the best, helpfully and attentively. The rooms and bathrooms were always clean and tidy. The dinner at night was awesome! We'll sure come back someday!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in the middle of the lisbon old town! nice athmosphere!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
10.0

Hi guys, Best Hostel ive ever been to. Thank you Zu for the nice welcome. Thanks to the rest of the Staff, for the delicious food, the nice pub crawl and the interesting conversations with you. I'll be back Chris

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.