Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Yerevan Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 65 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 65 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Apr 2017
9.4

A really great place to stay. Affordable and the staff are super friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend to anyone. Great varied cooked breakfast each day. Only a couple of things they could do better. Ensure the shower in the shared bathroom is clean, change the dirty mat on the floor, the rooms on main reception need to have some form of blackout on the windows for night as it's like sleeping with the lights on, lower mattress RM.10 needs changing. No support!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
9.1

The staff here were absolutely amazing! Everyone spoke English, and really helped us with our stay. They helped us book things (including a massage), went out of their way to be helpful, and were so friendly! The tours from the hostel were very good and also well priced. It was in the middle of the city, just a short walk from the main square. Beds were not that comfortable but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
7.4

A decent hostel to explore Yerevan out of, with friendly staff and a perfect location. They run tours out of the hostel, and I had a feeling they were trying to sell me the tours every time I asked for advice on transportation etc. Cramped dorms and very uncomfortable beds, and also lacks a good space to hang out with fellow travellers in the evening. If you just need a convenient place to stay while exploring the city and its surroundings for a night or two then its OK.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2017
10.0

A very good hostel in Yerevan, the staff are nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff. Shared rooms seem very cramped. So-so breakfast. Good location in a fantastic city. We recommend their Garni temple & Gerhard monastery tour. Friendly, helpful and SAFE driver who refused our tip at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2017
8.9

Good location and room and facilities were nice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We did have an issue with our laundry. Staff said that they would wash and dry our laundry. The day before we were due to leave, we were told 4 different times that our laundry was currently in the dryer. As it turns out, our laundry was not in the dryer and we were very annoyed that staff kept lying to us. Luckily, we finally used the dryer and our things were dry prior to leaving

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2016
8.6

The hostel have a good wifi, is close to the center and is chip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Nov 2016
8.6

I am really dissapointed with some of the staff. Prior of my arrival i wrote an email, following their own advise of their page, how could I get the hostel from a specific bus station. His answer was "Ask people in the station because they speak English" Guess what? Nobody spoke english, so I had to walk the 4 kms from the station to the hostel. To the same person i asked around 8pm one dsy that there was not toilet paper, the next day in the morning were NOT yet paper. The rest were helpf

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.