Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Yellow Submarine Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.7
Bewertung 127 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 5.3
  • Atmosphäre 4.6
  • Sauberkeit 4.8
  • Ausstattung 5.1
JETZT BUCHEN
5.7
Bewertung 127 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.2
  • Sicherheit 6.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 5.3
  • Atmosphäre 4.6
  • Sauberkeit 4.8
  • Ausstattung 5.1
Yellow Submarine Backpackers Located at 66 Quay Street, , Brisbane.
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 66 Quay Street
57% 127
-27.4673880 153.0126110
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
3.7

The location was the only thing + about this place. We booked a twin room & ended up with a tree-house styled cupboard room right next to the "BBQ area". Which seemed to had its glory days a decade ago. The place were REALLY worn down, (even 4 us backpackers) we were grossed out by this place. Despite no smoking signs everywhere, people smoked all over the place, & not just cigarettes. But if you want to get the authentic Christiania feeling without the glamour, try it out.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2016
2.9

We have never in our lives experienced as poor customer service as we did in Yellow Submarine. As backpackers we don't expect much but common courtesy and friendliness. The staff was extremely rude not only to us but to all the other guests as well. Additionally, the facilities are definitely not up to the standards they should be. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2016
4.9

Very unclean everywhere. Don't think sheets or bedding had been washed. Staff a little rude in places. But very cheap on the other hand. Some permanent strange residents around all the time. You pay what you get for, super cheap and dirty. Needs cleaning and painting.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
5.7

two electric port in a room for three person, lock of a door of a bathroom in second level broken, can't eat and drink things in cold space up to 7 am (9am rarely),

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
5.1

On a été accueilli par quelqu'un de blasé, qui nous a fait comprendre qu'il fallait arriver plus tôt (on est arrivé avant 19h alors que la réception était ouverte jusqu'à 22h). La chambre était défraichie et spartiate (un lit, une seule prise sur laquelle était branchée le ventilo, une table de chevet). Pour ce qui est de l'emplacement des toilettes et des douches, c'est le labyrinthe et pas très pratique. L’hôtel aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement, il ne fait pas entretenu.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Our room didn't lock so we spent the week without a key. Quite an old building but thats okay. The train track runs behind it and if you're a light sleeper it will wake you up. A lot of the hostel users don't clean up after themselves in the kitchen so the cleaners have a heck of a job, but they do it well

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mär 2016
2.9

The place is full of spiders. The building is old and not maintained at all. All the facilities except the shower and bathroom are not in use because its all dusty and full of spider web. After a sleepless night because of the heat, Me and my girlfriend was attacked by a staff member called Amish because we ate at the "reception". We respond politely that we will leave and he attacked us and cursed us. Its a shame this place looks like this. The land has so much potential.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2016
8.6

The Yelloe Submarine hostel is in a really good location as it's an easy walk to both the city centre and south bank! The staff were friendly! The hostel seemed to be clean! The kitchen actually had 2 ovens which was a pleasant change as most hostels do not have them! The room was sometimes a bit warm as we only had a fan

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2016
6.9

We were upgraded to a 4-bed room (we had originally booked 8 or 12). However, the pillows and showers were dirty.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2016
2.0

THE WORST PLACE EVER!! NEVER STAY HERE! They shouldn't be allowed to be on hostelworld.com at all! It was dirty, smelly, old, spiders in the bed, mugs and mold in the showers and the toilet, rude staff and very poor english! Couldn't understand anything about what we was telling her. And we wasn't allowed to talk to the manager about our problem with the hostel! And they didn't allowed us to cancel our stay without having us pay for 2 extra days, even when we cancel it early! Never stay here!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.