Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Yawarmaki Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 193 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 193 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 193
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
9.4

This was a great find. Good value. Really comfortable and large double bed. Great breakfast too. Carlos went out of his way to be helpful and spent time with us giving us some useful tips. His English is not perfect but easily good enough to make a big difference. I would recommend and would go back :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for couples wanting to relax. The hostel has nice clean spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • markvaile8535
  • England, Paar, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
1 Jul 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Great breakfast, friendly owners and easily the most comfortable bed we have stayed in during our travels. Wi-fi in room was excellent. Location was close to everything you need, but the street leading down to the hostel can be a little tight! Quite cold in the rooms and the shower was never hot and rarely warm :-(

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2016
9.4

The location is perfect only a few minutes walk from the main plaza & from the San Blas neighborhood, where we ate most of the time. Breakfast was good & shower water was always warm. You are made to feel very welcome by the owners. There is no room service so only you have access to your room. I think the bathroom facilities can be improved as the towels were rather small and we were only provided with 1 small bar of soap, though I was given another towel and another bar of soap when I asked.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, certainly more like staying in a welcoming home than a hotel. Raquel, the hostel manager, was terrific. She supplied us with tons of information about Cusco, made us delicious breakfasts with fresh coffee, eggs, and fruit smoothies, and made sure the water was always hot for our showers. The location was convenient and just a short walk to the Plaza de Armas. The only minor inconvenience was the bathroom on the 1st floor while our bedroom was on the 3rd.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2016
8.9

We booked one night at Yawarmaki Hotel but due to flight delays we didn't arrive until the following day. We still went to the hotel hoping to be able to leave our bags there for the day while we explored Cusco in the little amount of time we had. Carlos was an amazing and accommodating host. He didn't charge us for the night we missed and still let us leave our bags for the day. He even took the time to layout a map for us of where we should go while in Cusco!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2016
10.0

Carlos and his sister were absolutely the best. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. When we had to get picked up at 4 in the morning for our multi-day trek to Machu Picchu, Carlos' sister waited with us at 4 in the morning to make sure we successfully connected with our pick up. The breakfast they served was great, and the beds are incredibly comfortable and warm.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.1

Raquel is a great host. She is a very nice person and super helpful! She will be there for anything that you need. Great customer service!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.