Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Mai 2017
10.0

I traveled to Yangshuo with a friend and from the minute we got in the hostel we felt at home. The staff took best care of us and organized everything for us, they gave us bikes and we went paragliding, among others. The hostel is in the perfect location, next to West Street but not in it. The view from the rooms and the rooftop bar is unbelievable. I strongly recommend this hostel, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. Serena and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, amazing views from the rooftop bar and right on the doorstep of west street. Great beds and great security. I had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, located in a small lane of west street (the most busy walking street) ,no need to worry about food and drink,clean room with locker provided,free wifi in room and common area, good security, very nice and English speaking staff, quick response in email, can help to arrange boat trip and transportation,laundry service available and space to hang and dry clothes, hair drier available, free drinking water available, excellent view from roof top! Recommended to stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here in a double room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking things to do. Breakfast was nice and good value. The location was perfect right beside West Street in the heart of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2017
9.1

The rooftop bar is incredible. Best view in Yangshuo. Hostel wasn't even very crowded when I went but we had a great time. People at front desk speak good english and helped me book buses and day activities. Best hostel in Yangshuo for sure. The rooftop bar makes the whole place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2017
7.4

Really nice rooftop bar, really affordable, but the place was empty and there are only two bathrooms and 2 showers. Was empty when I was there but in peak season it could be problematic.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
10.0

Best view of yangshuo, friendly stuff and very cheap at the winter!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
9.1

Nice staff, AND HEATED BEDS. HEAAATEEED BEDS!!! Not that great atmosphere but we were there in December and there were almost no one ever in our hostels. Close to everything. Nice bikes. Cosy rooms. But in summer I guess it would be so much better bc the rooftop

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Nov 2016
8.9

Nice stay, helpful personnal, and quiet even if it's close to the west street.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.