Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 645 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 645 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Aug 2017
8.6

L'auberge est très bien située. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable. Petit bémol, pas de serviette de toilette ni de tasse dans la chambre malgré la présence d'une bouilloire.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
7.1

OBS: I cannot really rate the hostel, as they made a mistake with the booking and was all occupied when I got there. However the staff found a good solution as there is a hostel next door, where I just got a room instead. Off course that was a bit inconvenient, but they still let me use the facilities and everything, so it wasn't that big a problem. In that way I think the service level is quite good compared to other hostels in China.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
8.6

Great location, near West street but without the noise. However difficult to find at first. Staff is super super kind to help with everything or just for a chat. Bathroom wasn't really clean, but sufficient. Rooftop had great potential, but it was quiet when I was there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
8.3

Directly on the busiest street of Yangshuo, if that's what you are looking for, it is your place. If not, pick an hostel on the countryside.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
7.7

A destacar su ubicación junto al muelle, el bar y las buenas vistas del rooftop. El personal de la staff muy amable, nos cambió de habitación solucionándonos un problema. Acceso a wifi muy bueno y también servicio de lavado gratis. A mejorar: sólo tiene servicio de breakfast. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
6.9

L'auberge est bien située même si pas évidente à trouver (petite ruelle étroite). Les chambres sont propres et agréables. L'accueil est chaleureux le personnel parle anglais mais parfois les informations données sont incomplètes ou erronées. On nous a proposé un service de navette Yangshuo - Guilin pour prendre un train ensuite. On nous a assuré qu'on arrivait à la gare de Guilin désirée.. Nous ne sommes pas arrivées à la bonne gare !! Nous avons dû payer un taxi pour traverser toute la ville !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
19 Jun 2017
8.9

El cuarto y baño buenos aunque se encuentran 3 pisos por escalera. La gente del hostel muy buena y predispuesto a ayudarte en Todo. Un poco desorganizado el hostel en general y a veces sucio o con goteras en las escaleras. La terraza muy buena.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2017
8.6

Overall the hotel was really good. I slept in the all female six person room but there were only two other girls who stayed with me that night. The rooftop bar view was gorgeous. The night life was not crazy, which I appreciated. There was a 100 yuan deposit I was not aware of but I got it back. The beds felt a little wet but maybe it was just the climate. No towels provided unless you pay a fee. Toilets were western and the water was hot. Hard to find but directions provided got me there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
10.0

I traveled to Yangshuo with a friend and from the minute we got in the hostel we felt at home. The staff took best care of us and organized everything for us, they gave us bikes and we went paragliding, among others. The hostel is in the perfect location, next to West Street but not in it. The view from the rooms and the rooftop bar is unbelievable. I strongly recommend this hostel, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. Serena and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, amazing views from the rooftop bar and right on the doorstep of west street. Great beds and great security. I had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.