Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 606 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 606 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
85% 606
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
9.4

Vue imprenable sur la rivière Li (ne pas oublier sa couverture ;)) Rooftop convivial où il fait bon vivre.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel just off the main street which is very noisy at night. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
8.6

Showbiz was a quiet and clean hostel right off West Street, but far enough away from the noise. We had a nice stay and the staff's English was the best we had encountered in China. We were sick for a few days and they were so accommodating, helping us find the pharmacy and recommending some medicine. The rooftop bar is amazing, but very quiet. I'd love to see it livened up with a bar tender and some music next time! The view is truly spectacular.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
6.0

When we arrived there was a huge insect in the room. Bathroom was dirty with lot of stains. We decided to get another room. The guy who was at the reception understood and was very helpful. Refunded all our money.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • lillato1806
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
10 Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel; fantastic location in Yangshuo but not so central as to be in the noisy bar area. Beds comfy and made up when we arrived. Each bed has a lamp, shelf and electric socket and the room has much needed A/C. Bathroom clean and mostly always stocked with toilet paper. Western toilets. Also arrange good trips, but their bike rentals are more expensive than the other places in town (we hired electric biked for 40 elsewhere). Rooftop bar gives views to die for.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
9.1

Really nice youth hostel, very well located in the city of Yangshuo (near the main street) and with an amazing rooftop with a view on the river...! There were 7 of us and we stayed 3 nights, we all really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Happylives
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
20 Apr 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, best view of Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.