Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 596 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 596 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
86% 596
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Apr 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find. Would be if the leaflet with the map at reception available online. Once we did find it, it was in a great location. Staff were so helpful at giving directions, organising activities and transport. Bar was really cool but dead, due to season. Only bad points were: bathrooms could have been cleaner and room was quite damp.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
8.0

Nice Staffs, all of them are so friendly; the morning shift receptionist, evening one ,the owner and his wife too. little tricky to find the place but the place is good. The best part is the rooftop bar. such a lovely place to stay. Enjoyed a lot. If i go back to Yangshou definitely i will stay here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Dez 2015
9.1

The staff was very nice and helpful. Her english was very good. Its very cheap and at the end of the shopping street of yangshuo. The rooftop has an amazing few on the river. We enjoyed our stay at the showbiz.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2015
8.3
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen, weniger als 100 Meter von der Fußgängerzone. komfortable Zimmer mit großen Fenstern, große Betten und gute Matratzen. Warmwasser-Duschen, obwohl das Bad ein wenig klein. Staff prädisponiert, um zu helfen. Das Beste: die Terrasse auf der obersten Etage mit spektakulärem Fluss- und Bergblick !!! plus können Sie Billard spielen und haben ein paar Bier in der Bar dort angesiedelt. das Schlimmste: schwer zu finden, weil es in einer kleinen Gasse. Tipp: Bringen Sie die Adresse markiert und in der chinesischen

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Nov 2015
9.7

Great hostel with awesome rooftop bar, centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean amenities, loud music from outside bars may keep you awake if you don't have earplugs (other hostels might have the same issue), however would stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2015
8.3

It was very centrally located Hostel. It was pretty much at the quiet end of the busy area of Yangshou, I didn't mind staying here, the staff were extremely helpful and nice. They were able to get things booked and ready for me and helped me find the places easily. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to fully enjoy it, I think it would have been nice. It's a good place for the money and location!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.