Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 318 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 318 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
96% 318
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2016
9.7

It was a cute place. The location was great. Easy to go exploring, and away from the noise.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Located out of the busy centre but really close to a lot of the main bike and hike trails with easy access to the hustle and bustle if you want it. The staff were incredible, so helpfyl and very friendly, they went above and beyond helping us with tickets & plans especially the few times our plans got sticky. The buildings and room were great, a very authentic vibe.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2016
7.7

Absolutely beautiful location and amazing staff. Unfortunately there was such a strong mouldy smell in the room, and the beds were slightly damp, which resulted in us shortening our stay. However this was something we wish we didn't have to do as everything else was great, the food, the free bikes, but we just dreaded going to our room. It was also the start of the rainy season which might have contributed to the mouldy smell and damp bed. Most people we met didn't have the same issue

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2016
10.0

Everything from the beautiful location and how lovely the staff especially Michelle made it an overal great experience. They were all very helpful and the place gave a good vibe. The last day, Michelle + 3 other staff members went with us to see the sun rise at the TV-tower AT 4 AM!!! BRILJANT!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2016
10.0

Outside Inn was a fantastic place to stay after the bustle of cities in China. It was peaceful and quiet and everything was easy. There were a large choice of activities or the possibility of doing nothing but walk down the street and watch the children play. The staff were especially attentive and helpful. The restaurant provided cold drinks, snacks and very generous meals.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.7

Stayed here with my parents for four night and we absolutely adore this hostel! The location is quiet and peaceful with beautiful surroundings. The staff was amazing - everybody are super nice and helpful, with decent English too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Not far from the city but enough outside that you can hear the birds chirping and see the stars at night. It's quiet, beautifully decorated, and the food is great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent English. Atmosphere and vibe of this place is really unique and stunning. It really gives a rustic/farm feel that fits in perfectly with the natural beauty of Yangshuo. Free bike rentals were thoroughly enjoyed! Only complaint is that our room (first floor, non-AC room) was a bit danky/musty, this could be due to the heavy rains that had just occurred before we got there or due to the fact that room was on first floor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
10.0

Unreal place. So serene... stop looking and just stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.1

We loved staying here and the staff were all helpful and nice. Located right in the middle of some beautiful nature and not far from a great bike path. They had bikes to use for free which was great. The staff were always ready to point us in the right direction but we always got lost so we wish they were more descriptive or had better maps/instructions to take with us since they are quite far from some tourist spots. Great food! Get a banana milkshake & pork dumplings!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.