Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 267 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 267 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
95% 267
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Yagan house for 4 nights and we loved it. We had to change our reservation because we wanted one extra day in Torres Del Paine and they were so accommodating. We rented some equipment from them and got our laundry done. Everything was reasonably priced and the staff was super sweet. Evelyn gave us some great tips for the park and we were so thankful she told us because it was beautiful. Their dog is adorable too, kept cuddling up to me

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with very warm and right-at-home atmosphere. Spacious but cozy feeling common room, very helpful staff, wonderfully clean rooms and good bathroom facilities with more than enough hot water.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2016
10.0

Estuvimos durante 3 noches en este acogedor hostal junto a ni novia, su hermano y un amigo. Rentamos la habitación para 4 personas con espacio más que suficiente, calefaccionado día y noche, para acceder a las habitaciones debes quitarte los zapatos. Paulina nos ayudó mucho en nuestro viaje a Torres del Paine, tiene excelente equipo de trekking en renta a muy buen precio. Es un Hostal muy recomendable. Definitivamente nos sentimos como en casa. Gracias por todo Paulina! Nos volveremos a ver!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
10.0

Yagan House was an absolute dream hostel. We stayed here before and after hiking Torres Del Paine and it was perfect both times. It's super easy to prepare for a hike from here and we rented our gear from here as well which made it really easy and cost effective. We couldn't have been happier coming back to the cosiness and amazingly comfy beds at Yagan House after our hike. The kitchen here is amazing, and the breakfast is really yum. We would definitely recommend Yagan House to anyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2016
10.0

Me encanto !!!! tuve la suerte de llegar a este lugar... la decoración de la hostal es hermosa, es un espacio muy acogedor, en el que dan ganas de compartir con los demás. estuve en una pieza de cuatro personas y la experiencia fue buenísima al igual que cuando estuve en pieza para dos. puedes cocinar, la hostal tiene wi fi, hay libros, se vive un ambiente tan rico que no dan ganas de irse, es barato (12 lucas la noche aprox) con desayuno (abundante).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy hostel in Puerto Natales. I personally liked the extra touches such as having power points/reading lights for every bed, well-designed and clean toilets and having a warm fireplace in the lounge during the cold nights. One of my favourite hostels for my South America trip.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
7.1

Staff are not helpful with rental gear. Just leave it up to you to try and work it out for yourself. Breakfast is nice as scrambled eggs are made for you and yoghurt available. Good kitchen facilities but gets busy at dinner time. Showers just ok. Overall a nice place to hang out.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in S America possibly. Extremely comfortable. Great breakfast (eggs and good coffee available). Present and kind staff. The rooms are gorgeous--some of the nicest I've seen at any hostel. The common room is extremely well done. Rustic, cozy, quaint. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Yagan!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.