Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

YHA London St Pauls

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 1,608 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 1,608 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.1
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
81% 1608
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
20 Aug 2016
8.6

보안은 좋은편. 위치도 런던브릿지와 타워 브릿지까지도 걸어 다닐 수 있을 정도로 매우 가까움. 걸어서 약 10분 정도? 심지어 호스텔에서 버킹엄까지 걸어서 약 30분 정도 걸렸던 느낌. 오이스터에 잔돈이 없어서 걸어갔지만 버킹엄까지 걸어가는 동안 얻어걸리는 곳도 많아서 매우 훌륭. 직원들도 영어 못하는 날 잘 기다려주고 친절함. 게스트키친이 없어서 라면도 못끓여먹나 싶었는데 뜨거운물은 무료라 밥그릇 같은걸 빌려주셔서 거기다 뜨거운물을 부어서 봉지라면을 끓여먹었음ㅋㅋ 다만 시설이 좀 불편한 편. 캐리어가 무겁다면 꽤나 고생할 그런 호스텔. 엘리베이터가 없고 리셉션에서 식당을 가로질러서 방을 찾아 갔었는데 좀 불편했음. 심지어 러기지룸도 지하라 퇴실하는날 짐 맡기고 돌아다닐려고 23키로 캐리어를 들고 3~4층은 오르락내리락 했엇음. 아침이 5.몇 파운드인데 그래도 꽤 잘나오는 편이라 한번쯤 먹었으면 어땠을까 싶기도. 샤워룸도 좀 좁고 샤워 용품 거치대도 없고 침대도 삐걱거리고; 좀 불편

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

19 Aug 2016
7.4

Las habitaciones estan super lejos de recepcion, por lo que es medio incomodo. El personal super distante

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. St Paul's is a big building so you are not always going to be close to reception. Sorry to hear that you found our staff to be distant, we hope that we can improve on this on your next visit. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

3 Aug 2016
6.9

I have stayed at this hostel on previous occasions and the only thing that has changed is that it now has keycards for entry into the hostel and the rooms themselves. It is still fairly dirty and in desperate need of refurbishment. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent but it is not value for money.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our hostel and great to hear that this was not your first visit with us. We will be doing a big refurbishment on the building soon so your next visit will be much better. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jul 2016
8.9

Excellent location, clean place. My only problem was the wifi signal and connection were quite weak and, in my room, non-existent. This was a pretty major downside since I absolutely needed a decent wifi connection to book transport for the rest of my trip.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
7.7

Great location if you're staying in London. The wifi was not accessible in the rooms which made it annoying and was only accessible in the Common room which was basically packed with silent travellers on their phones. Was pretty noises at night and it did not help with the church bells going off every hour which followed up with a flock of screaming gulls. Beds were kind of awkward to get up to if you had the top bunk and was difficult to get down in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
6.0

There was no wifi or data reception from our room. The large range in age demographic created a divide in the atmosphere. There weren't enough toilets and showers for each floor. Reception staff were helpful but the computers provided were very slow.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Unfortunately our wifi does only work in the reception area, you are advised of this on check in. Great to hear that you found our staff helpful. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2016
6.3

Really well-situated hostel, literally in front of St Paul's Cathedral. But it's really warm in the rooms, and if you sleep with an open window, you hear very well drunk people in the street below and the bell of the cathedral, which ring every 15 minutes. All night long. A bit too noisy for me ! Half of the showers on my floor were broken and closed, and same with the toilets. In the morning, all the toilets were broken and closed, and you don't have access to the ones on the other floors.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a perfect location! Right in The City with a tube stop not far away. The room I stayed in was the basement but was clean and very basic. The toilets and showers were is the basement as well. They were very small but clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay the location cannot be beat. The food was also very good and cheap! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

8 Jul 2016
8.6

So loud outside in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
10.0

Great place. Very friendly staff but not so great if you have mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for us, thank you so much. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.