Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pauls

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1,582 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1,582 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
83% 1582
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Mai 2016
6.3

The room I stayed in was extremely creaky (beds and floor) which was somewhat annoying. Not much going on as far as other people traveling everyone in the lobby area kept to themselves for the most part. There was some sort of school group there (like 12-14 year olds) which may have had something to do with that. Can't beat the location, but the bells at St. Pauls might wake you up. Overall defiantly not my favorite hostel I've stayed in.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello there, Sorry to hear that we are not your favourite hostel. We are in a very old and historic building so the floors do tend to creek a little. All the beds will be replaced later on in the year so that will solve the bed noise. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mai 2016
8.0

I found all areas very clean, beds most comfortable I've experienced in a back packers and staff friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello there, Thank you for leaving us a great review, please to hear that you found our beds so comfortable. Happy to know that you found our staff friendly and helpful, we pride ourselves on great customer service. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Leigh

24 Apr 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place to stay. spacious, has a large dining facility, great location. Didn't expect such a nice place in London for so cheap. Staff helped me with everything I needed, bathrooms were spotless, and it's right next to some good places to eat (and a beautiful church). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. It is always great to get such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Leigh

3 Apr 2016
8.0

Wifi doesn't work in the rooms. Bed was comfy, though interestingly fitted together in a "triple" bunk, which made it feel really small. Would have liked a reading lamp or something next to the bed. Locker was in the room and very big...provide your own lock. Also a sink in the room, which was good. Bathrooms were decently clean. Staff was there 24/7 and friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Leigh

27 Mär 2016
6.9

This hostel was 'meh' to be honest. After-hours check-in was not good, despite telling them in advance that I would be late. Hallways smell like a hospital. Rooms themselves are fine, clean and safe, however only one plug for 8 girls. Great location, but I wouldn't recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, The reception is open 24 hours a day, if by any chance there is no staff member, this would be because they are doing a quick walk through the building. Sorry to hear that you thought we smelt like a hospital, we have over 200 people coming in and out of the hostel everyday, so we make sure that it is thoroughly scrubbed down daily. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

17 Mär 2016
7.1

Best locations you can stay in London, also there are very few hotels in this area so certainly a great spot to stay. Apparently there are two parts to the hostel, the old wing and the new refurbished part of the hostel, I’m not sure which part I stayed in. WiFi was not something I found particularly amazing. The breakfast buffet seems quite decent for the price but be aware it does get quite busy in the morning. Not a great place in the middle of winter or summer due to temperate extremes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review on our hostel. It is great to hear such nice feedback and I am happy to see that you really liked the location. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ben Platt - Deputy Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mär 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Die Mitarbeiter waren hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich habe in den sanierten Teil der Herberge dieses Mal und wurde von den neuen Betten erstaunt. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten, es ist in einer großartigen Lage und ich fühle mich sicher und glücklich hier zu bleiben.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello there, Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left us. Hope to see you back here again very soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

4 Mär 2016
9.4

everything good especially the cleanlinesses and security.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comments and great score. We are happy that you found the hostel to your liking and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Platt Deputy Hostel Manager

15 Feb 2016
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Besonders gut in schrullig Gegend ... in einer schönen Gegend am Morgen Erkundung zu beginnen ... (und einen sicheren ruhigen Gegend, wenn Sie in der Nacht ankommen) Schnell Weg zum Fluss und U-Bahnstation .... und Brücke zu Southbank. Ein all you can eat Frühstück wäre ein Hit für die Hungernden nachweisen sowie einen fairen Preis bar, wenn der Reisende zu müde ist, wagen sich. Unterhaltendes für mich, aber müde / leichtem Schlaf vielleicht gefallen die Auswirkungen der hallenden Glocken von St. Pauls zu betrachten. Ohrstöpsel? Würde wieder hier übernachten!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jan 2016
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Fühlte sich sicher und sicher, das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Hope to see you on you next visit to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.