Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

YHA London Earls Court

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1,138 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1,138 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1138
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Nov 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2016
10.0

Todo bien

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • michelleahoule3007
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
18 Nov 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic apart from the WIFI which only worked in the common areas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had such a great stay here at our hostel. WIFI does currently only work in the common areas but is certainly something we will be looking at in the future. We hope you'll enjoy coming back and staying with us again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Estland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Nov 2016
9.1

It was best value for the money! Keeping in mind, that in close vicinity there was a hotel with much worse possibilities, this hostel was a treat! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased you found us to be such good value and hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

15 Nov 2016
8.6

La hostal está muy cerca de un metro y fácil para llegar desde el aeropuerto de Gatwick. No está hubicado en el sector centrico o donde se encuentran los sitios de interés turístico, sin embargo puedes caminar a diferentes sectores con tranquilidad desde ahí si el clima te acompaña. A pesar de tener el servicio de internet gratuito, éste es de baja intensidad e irregular, además sólo es posible usarlo en la aérea comun, no en las habitaciones. Cada camarote cuenta con enchufes y entradas usb

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Okt 2016
7.1

Children .usually well behaved but they do frequent yha hostels. Clean ,new kitchen. But needs a separate dinning room . Poor wifi mainly in commonrooms. Good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new kitchen and the location of our hostel. We hope you choose to stay with YHA again :) YHA London Earl's Court

  • voyager2718
  • China, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
7 Okt 2016
10.0

Bicycle station nearby, good value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for such an awesome review :) I'm glad we provided you with an excellent stay and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

6 Okt 2016
8.6

Kitchen's a decent size with three or four ovens, whole load of kettles and microwaves too. Everything seemed very clean, power supply and light with each bed, locker too. Common area could be a bit larger, the internet was down for most of my stay so I've to deduct some marks for that. Light sleepers might have some issues with the how loud some of the doors shutting seemed to be (didn't bother me but two of my roommates complained).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. I'm glad our staff received top marks :) Its great to hear such positive comments about our kitchen and room facilities. We have looked into the noise of the doors and hope this has improved. Thanks again for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay! YHA London Earl's Court

5 Okt 2016
6.9

The Hostel is ok. The staff do not help you with anything, at the check in they do not tell you waht to visit or more stuff and the facilities. It is reasonable clean, but still not at the level of the best hostels that has in Barcelona. Location is good if you are going to stay in Cleasea area.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Matheus, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have taken on board what you have said and we will improve on this. Our reception is 24 hours and our staff are always around to ask what to do or where to go :) I hope you choose to stay with YHA again YHA London Earl's Court

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.