Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 1,059 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 1,059 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
80% 1059
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Apr 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location near Earl's court underground station. The rooms are clean and the facilities were great and well looked after. The cafe is nice and cheap and lounge areas are great. Good value for money overall. Only downside is that the staff were a bit unwelcoming and couldn't seem to answer many of my questions.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we really liked each having a light plus a built in socket on each of our beds (and multiple extra sockets around the room). The one issue we had was that we were in a room on the 3rd floor and the wifi was patchy at best. It didn't bother us too much as we were only there for one night, but it may be a consideration if you're on the top floor for multiple nights or don't have 4G/mobile data as we did.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
7.7

Not a social hostel at all. Lots of families with kids for being a "youth" hostel. As a solo traveler I would have much rather stayed in a place where I could have met some more people my age. Thank goodness for the other Australian in my room! Everything was clean and nice though! Staff was helpful when you had questions about getting places or things to do. It is near the tube station which was nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
8.9

Clean hostel with a great huge kitchen. Friendly helpful staff in a great location close to a tube station. Lacking social atmosphere, no where to meet or socialize with other single travelers. Common areas were quiet and dull.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • vinabellec2038
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2016
6.6

PROS: 1.Have self made kitchen (can cook and even bake) 2. 5-10min walk to Earl's Court 3. Newly refurbished Toilet CONS: 1. You will hear all the noises (walkpaths in 2nd floor, doors opening & closing) if you are in 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2016
7.7

The beds are so comfy with clean bed sheets and pillow. The security lockers provided inside the dorm room is big enough. Please remember to bring a lock by yourself. Most of the staff are nice and friendly. But the cleanliness of the bathroom and restroom are just so so. Unfortunately, the temperature of water for the shower is just way too high no matter how I adjust accordingly. Overall, it is still a good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jan 2016
8.6
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Buchung und E-Mail-Kommunikation - ausgezeichnet. Empfang Mitarbeiter- absolut erstklassig. Bettwäsche fühlte und roch frisch. Unterkunft im Schlafsaal war warm genug, ich persönlich würde mehr Belüftung gewünscht. Haben Sie nicht frühstücken, als ich für die olde englisches uns auf halten mich durch den Tag. Lage ideal für Olympia. Großen Wert, danke!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2016
7.4

La réservation ne correspondait pas: j'ai réservé un lit dans une chambre pour 4, il y a avait 6 personnes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jan 2016
7.7

The stadd were friendly and there was a nice lounge space to hangout in, the only thing is most of the power outlets were in the same place so it was some times hard to use your devices when they needed to charge. The 6 bed rooms get pretty cramped as there isn't much space to put actual suitcases/bags bigger than the locker.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2016
8.3
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Personal war sehr freundlich. Immer glücklich zu helfen, und in dem Moment etwas nicht geklappt hat (die Maschine, um die Zimmerschlüssel brach), taten sie alles, damit es funktioniert (Ich habe meine Schlüssel zu meinem Zimmer gebracht zehn Minuten später). Die Tatsache, dass die Duschen war der Rauchalarm eingestellt wurde regelmäßig ein Problem, und ich hoffe, dass sie zu bekämpfen, dass.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.