Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

YHA London Central

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 3,784 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 3,784 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3784
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel.

18 Jul 2016
7.7

This was my second stay here. I enjoyed it here, this is why I booked again three years later. This time the bathroom on my floor smelled like mildew. All the staff were nice, but one wasn't friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry it wasn't as you remembered and hope to see you again to allow us to show you what you remembered. Thanks Tom Weedon Deputy Manager YHA London Central

15 Jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel in central location about a 5-10 minute walk from Oxford Street and Oxford Circus Station. Dorms were nice and clean with comfy beds but a bit small. No wifi in the dorms, only in the common area. The common area is really nice and comes with a good vibe. The hostel offers a good variety of breakfast deals for a good price. All in all a very good place to stay in London on a budget.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
9.4

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to review us :)

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
9.7

Staff is very friendly and I had a pleasant stay, would always recommend it to anyone interested in budget accommodation with good facilities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for a great review!

27 Jun 2016
9.4

Good location, clean hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
5.7

It was a safe place in a good location. However the bathroom/toilet conditions were rotten. There were 6 girls in my room and 6 across the hall, and 2 more rooms on the other end of the hall all using 1 shower and 1 toilet. Absolutely too many people for those facilities 24:1!!! Apparently it was under maintenance but who knows. Wifi also only works downstairs which is super inconvenient, but at least it is free.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Most of our rooms are ensuite so most of our guests do not need to used the shared bathrooms. It seems some shared facilities we under maintenance at the time of your stay, it's all fixed now.

23 Jun 2016
10.0

Excelent hostel with excellent location. You have many facilities near and the staff is really friendly. I recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much! Tell your friends and come again!

21 Jun 2016
8.9

Book the 4bed women with ensuite. Good facilities, and very clean.THERE IS LITTLE TO NO VENTILATION in the room though, so the room gets very hot, stuffy and humid the moment someone takes a shower

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for leaving us a review

  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
8.3

좋아요~ 깔끔하고 사람들도 친절하고 키친도 이용하기 편리하구요~

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.