Hostelworld.com

YHA London Central

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 3,764 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 3,764 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3764
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Jota_Saenz
  • Chile, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
19 Jun 2016
8.3

Me gusto el hostel, su personal es muy amable, te ayudan siempre en lo que puedan. Las habitaciones cuentan con lo necesario para pasar agradables días, pero deben mejorar la calidad de las almohadas según mi parecer. El hostal no es tan centrico, pero al tener una estación de metro a 200 mts, simplifica todo. El punto en contra es que el bar funciona hasta muy temprano (23 hrs) creo que eso deberían mejorarlo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
9.7

Auberge idéalement situé à 5 min à pied d'oxford street. Personnel très accueillant. Autour de l'auberge commerce et restaurant. Possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de l'auberge. Soirées à thème.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
8.3

Clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. Entry onto elevators, stairs and rooms require key card so very secure. Stayed at many hostels in past. This one is clean and secure but not the best for meeting new people. Seems like the bigger hostels make it harder to meet people. Great location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
10.0

My go-to hostel when in London. Located on a quiet residential street but within 10 minutes walk of the stores on Oxford Street. Convenient for anyone interested in visiting the numerous museums and art galleries in central London. Staff were friendly and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Lots of interesting "world travellers" to talk to.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
9 Jun 2016
8.0

Pretty good location, great atmosphere in the lounge area and staff were helpful. No wifi access in the rooms which can sometimes be quite annoying

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
8.6

This was a really nice hostel. The staff were friendly, and the bed was comfortable. It would have been better if wifi was through the whole building. Also it's quite an expensive hostel, and the foods/drinks you can purchase at the bar seem very overpriced.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
9.1

Good location and easy to find after a long flight to London. Found this facility the best I have ever stayed in. Staff very friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful. Security maintained and facility very clean. Reception area constantly being cleaned and tidied by staff when I was in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2016
8.3

위치도 역이랑 가깝고 체크아웃 이후에도 짐 무료로 맡길수있아사 좋았음 6인도미토리했는데 누구랑 쓰는지가 엄청 중요한걸 뼈저리게 느낌 외국인 할머니들이랑 지냈는데 너무 일찍자고 작은소리에도 민감해서 쓸데없는눈치보느라 힘들었음

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome! First hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible and always was willing to help out. There is food options there that are convenient and cheap. Dorms were a little noisy but very cozy. Overall the location is perfect for walking to all the main attractions of London and is very clean and modern. Only thing we didnt like was hearing the hand blow dryers from the bathroom within the dorm room, other than that it was fine. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2016
9.7

I overall had a great stay! The staff were wonderful-a staff member even walked me to a restaurant I wanted to go to as it was my first time in London (thanks, Tom!). Our soap in our en suite needed refilling & another staff member did it immediately. I also needed to print something & without hesitation they helped me do so. Rooms were neat and clean as well as the property. Only a 10min walk to Oxford Circus underground. It was sometimes a bit noisy, but that's out of the hostels control. Thx!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.