Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,132 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,132 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.0
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
89% 1132
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
7.7

I stayed at the YHA for 2 nights and it was a very good experience! The room was clean and the staff was really friendly and nice. I ate there one night and the food is really good too. The main disadvantage is that there is no wi fi in the rooms so, whenever I wanted to go online I had to be in the public areas!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fair location - a bit of a walk from the station, however not far from the town centre. Quiet neighborhood and very clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.6

Goed hostel op goede locatie. Alles in Cambridge is op loopafstand te doen. Het hostel zelf is goed schoon en vrij nieuw, doet bijna denken aan een hotel, echter is er helaas dan wel weer een stapelbed in de 2 persoonskamer. Helaas vrij prijzig, met name ook het ontbijt (daarom hebben we deze maar in de supermarkt gehaald).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge again next time

18 Apr 2016
9.1

Stayed for one night and arrived late in the evening, however, everything went smoothly with no issues. Staff very friendly, and helpful with any issues. My only problem was the other occupants in my room, as one gentleman was snoring so loud it was unbearable, and when I woke him to ask if he could re-position himself, he was very abusive, to which he got a mouthful straight back. however, yes this is not the hotels fault and had lovely stay and will stop again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • eichert_998199
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
18 Apr 2016
8.9

The cleanest hostel I have ever seen! Staff was incredibly friendly. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
7.7

This hostel was a nice hostel with a family friendly environment. It had a great area to talk and drink. However there was no wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for writing us a review. I hope to see you back in Cambridge soon

31 Mär 2016
8.9

Great facilities! Really good clean set-up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.4

The building & facilities are fantastic! The kitchen is very pretty & modern! Big rooms with lockers & clean showers/toilets. Everything looks very modern & comfy. I was in a room on the top floor & had to pass 4 doors to get there so the security is top notch! The staff was very nice & welcoming. The neighbourhood is outside the city centre but in walking distance, close to the train station though! Only downside is that wifi is not working in the rooms at all, only on the ground floor. :(

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for the great review! You'll be pleased to know that we will be extending the availability of WIFI to bedrooms later this year. I'm glad you made the most of the facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

29 Mär 2016
7.4

깔끔해요 계단이 많아서 힘드네요

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.