Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

YHA Bath

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 491 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 491 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2017
6.0

It far away from the city, so if you have little time to visit bath like I did this is not useful. The hotel was clean and tidy, but most people staying there are families or adults, it is definitely not an entertaining and youthful atmosphere like in most hostels. I do not recommend staying here if you are young, have little money or want to socialize and meet friends.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2017
10.0

You have got 100percentage. Excellent.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
5.7

Not worth the money

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry to hear that the hostel didn't meet your expectations. We noticed however, that you gave us good scores for staff and cleanliness. if there are any problems you had with the hostel that you would like to discuss, please feel free to contact us at any time.

30 Apr 2017
8.9

Lovely place, although quite a high price for a dorm bed. Other family members stayed in a private and it was probably more expensive than a hotel room and was very cramped. Otherwise the house is lovely, facilities are nice and the place is clean and bright. It's a bit of a hike from the city centre but easy to get to via bus.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
9.4

Lovely building in a wonderful town. It's a bit of a walk from the city center but if you cut through the field it's a scenic walk. Everyone was friendly. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the kind review. Lots of people prefer to catch the bus to and from town to avoid the hill - but now that the weather is brightening up we encourage our guests to walk across the field. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

31 Mär 2017
2.9

If you are a woman, 25-35 traveling alone on a budget DO NOT stay here. Getting into town is a long walk, and it's incredibly dark at night. The dorms were incredibly noisy. Wifi was spotty and only available in 1 room where students were being given class. Mostly families or students, not a great demographic to meet people 23-35 yrs old. Very strict on the cancellation policy and they up-charge for EVERYTHING. There are no activities or bar nearby to promote a social atmosphere. No parking.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
8.3

All the public area downstairs is wonderful, but I couldn't connect to wifi upstairs at all. Also there is no plugs to charge my electronic devices in the upper berth.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed our communal areas. Wifi isn't available in the rooms, but is available in our lovely lounge and dining room.

30 Mär 2017
10.0

This is a fabulous facility and I would highly recommend it again when I do come back to Bath . It's a 5 mins bus ride into town or a lovely 20 min walk into town. I quite like that all to see if centrally located . Bath is a wonderful city and this hostel is beautiful as well

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for such a kind review. We hope you'll return to the hostel again soon!

28 Mär 2017
8.9

This hostel is absolutely GORGEOUS. The building was absolutely stunning with lots of space and great facilities-probably the cleanest I've ever seen. It's a beautiful walk to the city centre but uphill on the way back. It's a bit annoying wifi only works in the living room, not the kitchen or bedrooms. Only big complaint was they allowed a big group of preteens to stay and they were very obnoxious in common areas all night-not what a hostel is for. Would still highly recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad you enjoyed our hostel! We're sorry to hear that your stay was somewhat damped by our other guests. Here at YHA we are proud to accept guests of all ages, particularly young people as we are a charity for children.

27 Mär 2017
8.9

I was a bit confused about my booking, as I booked a three person private room and paid £100 for it but when I got to the property I was told there are no three-person rooms so we were in a room with two bunk beds (i.e. Four singles), like a small dorm room. Wasn't exactly what we wanted, and I wouldn't have paid so much if I'd known. Otherwise it was good, it's just a bit of a walk into town but if you go through the park there is a path that runs parallel to the road and is very pretty.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.