Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

YHA Auckland International

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 801 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 801 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
80% 801
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
10.0

All better than expected. ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
6.6

Clean, safe hostel with everything you need. Just totally lacked any kind of atmosphere. The kitchen felt like a school canteen. There were signs on the walls everywhere, telling you how to store food, how to cook things, how to stop spreading germs. Only stayed for one night. The room was cramped, too many beds in one room. For one night, if you don't want to socialise , perhaps just do some planning for the rest part of your trip, then this hostel is fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
7.7

剛好住到只有兩個插頭的八人dorm room,有點不方便,其他都還不錯

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.1

Once we eventually found the hostel we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were welcoming, helpful, and great with advise. Room was clean, functional but the 'neighbours' a little noisy. Room was freezing until we figured out the way to shut the windows by standing on the beds and yanking the tired pieces of cord which sort of closed the windows. There was some kind of whirring noise directly outside the mostly shut windows but in the end it sent us to sleep........ ok place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
5.7

The staff were not very helpful or welcoming. I came in around 12 pm as well as another guy who was starting his working holiday visa that day in NZ. The last thing you want is to have an unwelcoming staff. The rooms were only ok. And the lockers in the room didn't close all the way. Very little security around the baggage closet. Not a good vibe.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
9.1

Todo excelente pero a mi criterio hay pocos enchufes en las habitaciones y baños

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your feedback, we are currently installing lockers in the rooms that will have additional power points in them for charging personal devices. Steve

20 Jul 2016
6.3

I'm a bit disappointed with this hostel. I didn't get the friendly traveler atmosfere as you normally have in hostels. I had to pay 5$ just to leave my bag for a while. Next time I'd prefer to stay in a real hostel again as it's much easier to meet people as well. Nobody was very social when I was there but maybe that was just my luck. Overall it was ok, it's just you can get much better for the same money.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Thanks for your feedback. We have a large number of customers arriving at the hostel before their rooms are ready, at 2pm, so we do provide luggage storage for them while they wait. For the very few people who are checking out we have paid lockers if they want to leave bags for a couple of hours. Thanks again Steve.

5 Jul 2016
8.0

Loved my dorm. Bathrooms were kept clean. Very quiet, most people are here on work visas so they're looking for jobs rather than travellers wanting to socialise. There's a good kitchen and lounge room and the staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi was a massive bonus!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks very much for your feedback we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Steve - Area Manager

14 Jun 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was really good and was in a very ideal location in the heart of Auckland with only 15 minutes walk to the harbour!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
8.3

Very large hostel but an efficient operation. I liked that they had plastic wrap available in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.