Hostelworld.com

YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 505 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 505 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.9
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers Located at 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku, Tokyo.
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
Japan
Tokyo 164-0001 2-18-6 Nakano, Nakano-ku
79% 505
35.7029012 139.6681058
YADOYA Guesthouse for Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
7.4

We had a 2,000yen refundable key deposit which they didn't mention. Stairs very steep for carrying a suitcase. The walls are crazy thin, you can hear everything and there's a hospital nearby so bring earplugs. You need to fill in very detailed form at check in, if they took a photocopy of passport would be far faster. Despite these things it was cheaper for a private room than anywhere else, beds were comfy and location was ok, close to station and direct trains to Shinjuku and Tokyo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
9.7

Honestly one of the best places you can stay near Shinjuku. Great hostel vibe - 24 hr common room stocked with guitars, books, video games, and a kitchen & they make dinner for 500yen to share on Tuesdays. Very close to the metro and Nanako Broadway street for yummy food. Cute local bathhouse by the laundry place. Awesome staff and cheap private room for two! Everything I could have asked for except maybe a shared computer, but wifi is super fast so no problem for most.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
8.9

Great hostel with very friendly staff. Lots of space for eating and social events. Staff were willing to help with any questions I had and were very knowledgable about Hokkaido and the city itself. The rooms are traditional Japanese which is very cool. Definitely a great place to stay, and the price is dirt cheap too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
6.3

It was not so much about the facility, but people's manner. Some group chatted in the corridor in the middle of the night about 3 in the morning and it lasted more than half an hour. Nobody said anything, but it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
8.0

The location is OK. The Sakura dorm I stayed was too little too small for 4 peoples. Especially when your roomates were messy and had a lot of things/luggages/bags. But the matress was comfortable. Overall it's good and value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
8.6

One thing that makes the hostel a good value is their location in the nearby Nakano station area. You can easily find the Japan Post ATM nearby, lots of cheap ¥500-ish restaurants and also a few 24hr minimarts such as Seven Eleven and Lawson. Facilities were not that great but hey you are going for a walk for the whole day right ? Staffs were extremely friendly and helpful during my stay there and I would definitely come back. It is not recommended for elderlies because of the steep stairs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
6.3

Has the potential to be a great hostel, but it is really lacking atmosphere, and I find the amount of signs telling me what I can and cant do pretty annoying ( more than other japanese hostels). The staff were super friendly, and the location within nakano was great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Helpful staff and great value for money. Small enough to keep a good atmosphere. Cheap restaurant around

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2016
7.4

I stayed in the basic double bed room with another friend. Sleeping on tatamis were interesting though the room was rather small. The atmosphere was so-so. The shower alternates from hot to cold sometimes, and the common area is really small. We stayed in the female dorm on our last night. It is VERY cram. However, for it’s price, I’d say it’s rather decent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Apr 2016
9.1

A good place to stay. Rooms small - as it usually is in Japan, but comfortable and clean. I followed my friend's advice to stay there and I'm happy with that pick.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.