Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2075 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2075 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Apr 2017
7.1

The toilets were not clean during our stay , it was very warm in the dormitory, the roof terrasse was awesome, in all the hostel it smell cigarettes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
8.6

The cleanest hostel I've ever seen! The cleaners here do an amazing job! The room was nice with a comfortable bed. The showers were hot and powerful along with being immaculate at all times! The bar was nice and we had fun playing pool there. Front desk staff could try to be a little friendlier but that may be just down to communication difficulties. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! Your questions, we will strengthen training and improve! Very thank you for your comments! I wish you a happy life!

2 Apr 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful in giving directions. Rooms are very clean but the showers have some wrappings and garbage in them. Overall a neat place to stay because the architecture is that of an old-styled Chinese house.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! We will strengthen in the improvement of health, in order to better serve the guests! Unhappy cause during your stay, we apologize! We will work harder! I wish you a happy life!

2 Apr 2017
8.0

The facilities are good. Almost what you would expect from a hostel in Europe. Room is clean and comfortable. There is free tea and hot water facilities. Good showers. However, some of the staffmembers are a bit rude and unhelpful. They immediately want you to pay as soon as you order a drink.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your check and review! Thank you for your interest in our love, we will continue to work hard! Our restaurant is first pay after consumption, cause you unhappy, we apologize! We will strengthen the improvement! I wish you a happy life!

21 Mär 2017
10.0

I'm back~ everything are still great, when i arrived, just catch with dumpling feast...you can make dumpling all by urself and eat it , too much fun i had last night...hopes there could be more events like that ~

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评~您的喜欢就是对我们最好的肯定!我们会继续努力的!祝您生活愉快!

17 Mär 2017
10.0

Perfect location with convenience public transportation. The warm-toned lighting is slightly lack of brightness but makes this historic building feels like home. Rooms are comfortable for staying long time. The best is that stuff were super nice and helpful. The greatest hostel in xi'an without a doubt ~

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

15 Mär 2017
10.0

多次来西安看望好友,最喜欢的还是这家。得天独厚的位置,紧挨着城墙很有历史感。餐吧和酒吧有很多创意满满的单品。旅店整体是古朴典雅的风格,简单整洁大方的房间让人住的很舒服,内窗也别有一种一般酒店没有的感觉。不过有时候会生意太好订不到房间,希望下次来还能在这里享受一趟安静的旅程~

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2017
10.0

It is nice hostel and the staff are really helpful.I like the chinese structure,delicious food.It is worty to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

8 Mär 2017
10.0

The hostel has quite historical Chinese style architecture which is amazing, and they build a small garden on rooftop where you can look down a piece of city wall. The stuff are nice and helpful as well. Pretty girls in reception told me lots interesting eastern cultures and recommended so many delicious foods for me. Furthermore, room and public area are both well cleaned. The only thing is they didn't organize many activities, but that makes the most quiet and graceful hostel i stayed. Great 1

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mär 2017
9.4

Very beautiful place, nice decoration, I lost/forgot my camera, and they send me to my next city.... after 2 days I got it, for me it was amazing, and always very helpfull, I really enjoyed there

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.