Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 749 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 749 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 749
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
8.6

great location, staff and people! a nice place to where to sleep and get to know people at same time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
9.1

Bucharest is a great city and this hostel is a great place to experience it. The central location, great staff, low prices and neat dorms make it worthwhile. The common area and bar are great for meeting other travelers and there are many things to do. The only downside is that the communal bathrooms can get messy and have a strong odour, but for the low prices of the hostel one can overlook that. All in all, this was a great place with amazing value for money that I would visit again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.1

Es un lugar que está muy cerca del centro y de varios lugares turísticos, se pueden recorrer muchos lugares incluso a pie. Muy cerca del metro Plaza Uniiri y el tranvay, El personal del hotel fue muy amable, e hicieron el esfuerzo de hablar español porque yo habló poco ingles. No hay desayuno incluido pero por el precio que se paga del hotel no se puede pedir más. Una noche hubo turistas que hicieron mucho ruido toda la noche y dejaron muy sucias las áreas comunes del hostal. Recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
9.7

A perfect hostel for those looking to meet other travellers in Bucharest. Perfectly situated for the ‘Old Town’ nightlife and with an ideal lobby area for meeting people, this hostel was great. Its quite far out from the airport, but the transport is easy enough to use as it is 24 hours. I would recommend this hostel and I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
3.7

The girl attending me was super serious, trying to answer everything with a maximum of 2 words. Toilets smell awful. I signed up for the pub crawl and left after the first pub, there were a bunch of 30 british teenagers making it not so enjoyable, it started 1 h late and the pubs was, literally, empty before we arrived. I have recommended a friend of mine who was coming after me to cancel his reservation and would say the same to anyone. One of the worst ones I've been to.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • salvomilioto871057
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
23 Mär 2016
8.6

Personale molto disponibile, la reception però dovrebbe essere aperta H24

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
8.3

Hostle was clean and the facilities were fine, however at the time there was construction going on in the hostel but wasn't too bad. The staff were helpful when asked. The atmosphere was lacking but that was due to being off season but I would imagine the hostel would be a lot of fun during peak times. The escape rooms were great fun and definally worth trying if you are there and have the time plus cash for it. Unfortunately the pub crawls did not happen when we were there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
8.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Einzelzimmer kam mit sehr guten WiFi, sehr sauber und richtige Temperatur. Liebte das Zimmer

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to review us. Best of luck!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.