Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Worldwide Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 130 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 130 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
7.1

The nicest thing about my stay was how helpful Martin, the live-in guy was when I checked in and then had major trouble finding a parking spot. The traffic and parking are horrendous, but Martin bent over backwards to help me. The room was nice and clean but the couple shagging upstairs in the squeaky bed prevented me from sleeping. The other inmates were glued to their phones or ciggies so not that friendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
4.9

Es un hostel sin buen clima, edificio viejo y limpieza aceptable. El desayuno es un te con tostadas y ni siquiera sirven café.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
7.7

Nice place, only stayed one night so didn't get that good of a feel for it, but bathrooms and bed were decent, kitchen was well equipped but could get busy. No lockers in the room and one person had taken up the whole storage rack but free breakfast and WiFi were great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2017
8.9

Great place and very friendly. Pity about the drunken guy crashed outside our room whose phone alarm kicked in at 6 am and he was too gone to turn it off - TWICE! Otherwise a great stay, thanks Wendy & Josh

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2017
6.3

Hostel was just OK. They seem to have a lot of long term travelers which has the kitchen / fridge / dry storage over capacity. Location was good. It also seemed a bit over priced but maybe that's just Wellington.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Französisch-Guayana, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mär 2017
4.6

The worst hostel I had been in so far so... that explains the notation.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
8.6

Was there for the evening. The longterm starters were super cool. Like a little family but totally open to newbies. Never got to meet the staff but they seemed nice from their notes! Overall good hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
9.1

Small hostel in an old house with a great lively atmosphere. Not too clean, neither too quiet, but just excellent for meeting people and a great base to explore Wellington from. Both long term guests and backpackers seemed to mingle just fine here. The only thing that I didn't like here was that my reservation was changed without notifying me in advance. Some people might prefer a bed in a three bed dorm over a bed in a six bed dorm, but I don't.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
8.9

My friend and me stayed for a week and we really enjoyed our stay. We had a three-bed bedroom which was quite small but the beds were comfy and the bathrooms were really clean ! The kitchen was cleaned by the staff every night and everyone tidied up after themselves ! Due it's a small hostel it was a nice athmosphere there where kinda everyone knows everyone. We would really recommend this hostel for your stay :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
6.9

Good localisation but definitely bad cleaning !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.