Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2201 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2201 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Feb 2017
10.0

World house hostel is an amazing place with amazing location and atmosphere. Surrounded by cozy shops and cafes in the middle of Istanbul close to both the bar street and all the historic sites! The most lovely and dedicated staff always happy to help and are happy to show you around the city or join you for a beer (shoutout to Ozan!!) Would most definately recommend!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great time here! Would definitely stay again. Thank you Ozan for answering my billion questions and for joining us for a beer. You're the bomb!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
8.9

Nice location and friendly staff! Good place for backpacker to start the trip!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jan 2017
6.3

Been there 7 days. During this time, in the morning, the cleaning lady was always rude and woke up everybody in the room to clean (so, if you wanna get up late, this is not the place). There is no shared kitchen (the one they had overthere is for the staff only). the staff in the reception was very nice. Good location.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
10.0

Great environment and atmosphere. Location is fantastic and the staff were so friendly. Ozan at the hostel helped me find my way around the town and showed my friends and I a great time on Friday night around town Great little place to stay with a great breakfast Highly recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jan 2017
9.4

Great staff and location, very helpful and chill to be around, only complaint was it was quite cold in my room and lobby

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
8.9

nice a nice and cheap hostel in a very convenient location real close to the famous Istiklal Street and in a good walking distance to Sultanahmet. Staff is really friendly and the Turkish breakfast is just lovely. can definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2017
10.0

Although we stayed here for only a few hours, we were greeted with kindness and were offered a satisfactory breakfast. Overall, this place is very suitable for budget travellers and the like.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Dez 2016
10.0

These guys and this place rocks! Came at a quiet time and the bros at the front desk, Ozan and Hakan, immediately made me feel at home and made sure I had a great time in Istanbul. The location could not be better and because of them, I felt like I had a Turkish home and crew to come back to everyday after all my tourist-ing about. The breakfast is dope too. Highly recommend. Much love my friends!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
9 Dez 2016
8.6

Tasty Turkish breakfast.. Perfect place to go walking everywhere.. Really secure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.