Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

West Side YMCA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 3126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 3126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jan 2017
8.3

Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Dez 2016
8.9

I had a lovely stay at West Side YMCA. The location right next to Central Park is incredible! If you're looking for a good yet affordable place to sleep while in Manhattan I truly recommend this.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Okt 2016
6.6

The location was great. The staff at reception could be better. When I asked a question regarding payments I was made to feel like an idiot for querying this by the guy that works in the morning. Toilets that I used were all kept clean. I was very impressed with the gym facilities.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Okt 2016
7.7

Un lugar amable al que he ido varias veces. Lo mejor que tiene es su ubicación.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
5.7

1. No record of my reservation when I checked in 2. Shower room on 8th floor, after showers in the morning there is at least 2-3 inches of standing water around the sinks, the water does not drain away for a long time 3. Blanket on my bed iwas so thin it cannot keep any anybody warm 4. Please provide two pillows 5. Area where you would eat any food is awful I normally do not complain but it is time for you to upgrade, you need to spend some money so staying at the Y would be a pleasant exp

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Okt 2016
8.6

É a segunda vez que me hospedo no local, e notei que os funcionários da recepção foram mais gentis do que no ano passado.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Sep 2016
7.1

Perfectly adequate for one or two nights stay in the city. Location is unbeatable. It was very noisy until gone 3am when I stayed (alarms, slamming doors, people running along corridors). I walked straight into a shower every time I wanted one which was unexpected. It's not The Ritz that's for sure. I would stay there again but probably not on my own as I did this time (in a single). Great if you want somewhere to simply sleep, shower and dump your bag whilst you explore NYC, for the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2016
10.0

Highly recommneded

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
4.9

Staff were rude when we arrived, both the guy behind the till and the man who looked after the bag storage room. Rooms were okay, not that clean. Toilets - really not great, water was impossible to work out and get it warm. Also 3 showers on a floor with a lot of rooms. I know this is NYC, but for the price I wouldn't stay here again. We booked late so this was one of a very few options.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.