Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Viva Hostel Design

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 303 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 303 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 303
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
9 Jan 2017
10.0

Loved everything about viva. Super clean Lovely staff at reception especially the dark haired guy. Had a bbq on the Monday night and there was a great atmosphere here. Great location for exploring vila madalena. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
7 Jan 2017
9.4

The location is very good, a peaceful neighborhood, the place is very clean and comfortable and the guys who works there are very friendly

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Dez 2016
10.0

Hostel otimo, com uma staff atenciosa e com um ambiente que proporciona fácil interessao entre os hóspedes!! É muito bem localizado!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Dez 2016
10.0

Hands down, best hostel I've ever stayed at. After having been to MANY other ones throughout Europe, Asia, and even Brazil, this one is top notch. If you're. It sure where to stay, stay here. I promise you will love it. And it's in the coolest neighborhood in all of Sao Paolo. Oh and about that "big hill"--it's since been paved and fitted with awesome (and fun?) stairs. No big deal at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you very much for your lovely review! It's always comforting to know that our effort has brought some results, because we do our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We wish you a safe travel! Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

10 Dez 2016
6.3

An okay stay at the Viva Hostel. It's located near the subway line but not much else (down a few sets of stairs in a lonely area of apartment builds - no kiosko close). Some issues with the roof as my things were left soaked due to a leaky roof from the the rain.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thanks for your review! We are deeply sorry about what happened with you while you were staying with us. The storm might have broken our roof tiles and we are already fixing it. About our location we are only 15 minutes on foot from one of the best area of Sao Paulo, full of restaurants and bars. We are also close to 3 supermarkets, post office, restaurants, bakeries, banks, drugstores, etc. You could have asked at reception for information if you were lost. We wish you a safe travel! Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team

9 Dez 2016
9.1

Foi muito bom. Mas em alguns banheiros vi "cucarachas" e alguns bichos. Tudo além de isso foi ótimo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Estimado huésped, gracias por sus comentarios! Lo sentimos si has encontrado insectos en el baño durante su estancia. Tomamos muy en serio la limpieza y así limpiamos diariamente toda la dependencia del hostel. También hemos contratado los servicios de control de plagas con frenquência y el último se hizo menos de un mes, por eso cremos que lo que ocurrió fue un caso aislado. De todos modos vamos a intensificar en nuestra limpieza y si es necesario fumigar nuevamente. Saludos del equipo de Viva Hostel Design!

  • davebrannen91
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Dez 2016
10.0

First hostel we stayed in during our South America trip and it was good. Relatively cheap, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a spacious common room. It's the last stop on the metro line so easy to find and close to a good bar and restaurant scene.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
10.0

O hostel é muito bom, em vários sentidos: a localização é boa (no ótimo bairro da Vila Madalena e perto da estação de metrô), o preço é bom e o hostel é de qualidade. Por qualidade eu quero dizer todo o conjunto: o quarto é bom, com camas que oferecem boa privacidade, armários (leve seu cadeado, se não quiser comprar no hostel), luz de leitura e tomada particular; o staff é bom, oferecendo até passeios noturnos com a galera do hostel e as instalações são boas, com tv, café-da-manhã e bar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
9.4

We stayed only 2 days in Sao Paulo but the place was perfect! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The location in Vila Madalena is very secure, you have to walk a little to get to the subway and it's a little tricky because of the hill-like area is located. Very close to bars and restaurants. The front desk people were always willing to help :) Overall, a nice stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Nov 2016
8.3

Lovely well located hostel. Could be cleaner, I find moth lavae in my bed. Also, would be good if the kitchen had a stick of free things like oil,salt and pepper etc. Jovane was kind enough to lend me his oil when I needed some. Jovane and Arthur are really sociable and helpful with guests. Guys who were on at night time were a bit merh. Overall had a lovely stay and may pass back through later on in my trip. :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.