Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Viva Hostel Design

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 291 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 291 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 291
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
2 Dez 2016
10.0

O hostel é muito bom, em vários sentidos: a localização é boa (no ótimo bairro da Vila Madalena e perto da estação de metrô), o preço é bom e o hostel é de qualidade. Por qualidade eu quero dizer todo o conjunto: o quarto é bom, com camas que oferecem boa privacidade, armários (leve seu cadeado, se não quiser comprar no hostel), luz de leitura e tomada particular; o staff é bom, oferecendo até passeios noturnos com a galera do hostel e as instalações são boas, com tv, café-da-manhã e bar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
9.4

We stayed only 2 days in Sao Paulo but the place was perfect! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The location in Vila Madalena is very secure, you have to walk a little to get to the subway and it's a little tricky because of the hill-like area is located. Very close to bars and restaurants. The front desk people were always willing to help :) Overall, a nice stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Nov 2016
8.3

Lovely well located hostel. Could be cleaner, I find moth lavae in my bed. Also, would be good if the kitchen had a stick of free things like oil,salt and pepper etc. Jovane was kind enough to lend me his oil when I needed some. Jovane and Arthur are really sociable and helpful with guests. Guys who were on at night time were a bit merh. Overall had a lovely stay and may pass back through later on in my trip. :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Nov 2016
10.0

Ótimo lugar, recomendo, e pretendo voltar em próximas viagens.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Nov 2016
8.3

Soap in toilets could be useful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Okt 2016
9.4

Very decent hostel, really nice and friendly staff who spoke fluently in english. really nice bed and very clean bathrooms also they have equipped kitchen. and its a nicely done hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
7.4

nice design hostel with homely sofa and communal space. Great big kitchen and love the pod style beds that offer a bit more privacy. Bathrooms are clean and big. Free caiphirinas on a Saturday were a nice extra! Was pretty quiet as off season so not a massive atmosphere. Location is good, close to Vila Madelena and all the bars and restaurants, but you do need to walk up a big hill to get there (as in all of VM) but worth it! Biggest miss is the lack of maps of different areas of SP.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thanks for your review! We are so sorry for not having citymaps to hand you in, but since the Tourism Department stopped providing it to all hostels, the only thing we can do is to print it from googlemaps. But as you know, we created a good map of our neighbourhood to help you explore the best of it. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

10 Okt 2016
7.7

Hostel was always clean, and breakfast was good. Location is a bit out of the way, 10 minute walk to the train and also restaurants / supermarket. Staff were friendly but were a little unknowledgable about things to do / see. Also not many activities organised by the hostel, so the atmosphere at times lacked. However, bunks were very comfortable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for your review! We're glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast and thought our bunkbeds were comfortable! We also respect your opinion, despite we don't share the same view, about our location. 8 minutes walk to the subway and 15 minutes to the bars area is quite close if you take into consideration the size of Sao Paulo. Our team is more than prepared to help you out with tips of what to do/see in the city, but you couldn't believe us there was no subway near Ibirapuera Park. We gave you 3 options to get there (shortest walk, public transport, uber). We also try to organise some activities in the hostel but it all depends on the occupation as we need a minimum number of participants. Anyway, we offered free caipirinhas when you're staying with us. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

10 Okt 2016
9.4

Nice staff, cozy bed, hot shower, strong wifi, good breakfast, clean room, everything is great to me. It is close to the metro, just a 10mins walk, but you may need some time to find the hostel if you just arrive, but the neighborhood is safe so you dont need to worry. I extend my stay for two more days just because Sao Paulo is just a wonderful city and this hostel is the gem.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time to write us such a great review! We are so happy with your words, it makes us want to work even harder to improve our services. We wish you safe travels. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Okt 2016
7.1

The hostel was nice. Didn't think it was very fancy in design as it claims to be. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms relatively clean. Some staff were friendly and other a bit weird. Great location, two blocs away from the metro station and a short ride from some of the best bars in town. Saturday. In Saturday they had a BBQ, but I thought it was overpriced. On the other hand, breakfast was included and fair.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thanks for your comments! We're glad that liked our bed and location. We just didn't understand what you meant by 'weird' staff. Our staff are always doing their best to offer the best service to our guests. You should be more specific, so we can take some action. About the BBQ, it's not compulsory and we don't think BRL 30 was overpriced since it was all you can eat (meat, chicken, sausage, salad and bread) and also caipirinhas. Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.