Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 4,150 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 4,150 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 4150
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Dez 2016
9.4

I just had a one night stop in Paris as I took a plane the next day. It was located about ten minutes from Gareth du Nord and about 5 minutes from Sacre Coeur. Staff was all nice. I stayed in a shared room for three with individual bathroom. It was all clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2016
6.0

Staff was ok when I arrived. But when I left the guy was rude (to everyone who he served at the desk). Bed was squeaking, there was a hole in the wall next to the toilet. In the shower there were black stains from mould.. The lamp in the room was just a cold white light. It felt like in prison. Investment seems misguided. Instead of investing in a card opening mechanism at every door, they should invest in new beds and some atmosphere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guess, we would like to thank you about your visit and review. We are sorry to see you had few problems and we will check everything you mentionned so to be sure to not happened again even if i am surprised about the bathroom of your mix economic dorm who was rennovated this year. Concerning the staff could you send me in a private mail more informations abut what happened at this mail lida@vintage-hostel.com? I wish despite all these problem you enjoyed your stay in Paris. Regards Lida Manager

26 Aug 2016
7.7

Es war ein toller aufentalt. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein und es hat nur eine Steckdose für vier Personnen was ein bisschen wenig ist. Sonst aber ok.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guess, unfortunately we don't speak your language but we would like to thank you about your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a great stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for your visit and review. Unfortunately we don't speak your language , but we see you gave us a high note, we supposed you had a nice stay among us, we hope to welcome you back very soon !! Regards Lida Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.