Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Vinayak Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 841 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
92% 841
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
10.0

We had an amazing 4 nights with Raman and his family. We have only been in India a week and it was so refreshing to hang out with a good, honest Indian family. They will give you any information you need, with honest answers. You can trust them and ask for advice!! The rooms are beautiful, clan and comfy. The rooftop restaurant serves delicious food (and beer!). It's a lovely place to relax after a day in the hectic pink city! I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you Raman and fam

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
9.7

We had a really nice stay in Vinayak guesthouse. the owner was very kind and helpful and gave us tips about India and about what to do in Jaipur. The guesthouse is clean and nicely decorated. The rooftop area is cool although a bit small when it's raining Food was delicious.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
8.3

A good well run family guest house, the owner even arranged a free pickup from the train station as i was a late arrival. Relaxing Cafe/Restaurant area upstairs where you can eat or just have a beer. Friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
9.1

Ótimo preço beneficio, a única coisa ruim é que para ir para os pontos turísticos sempre tem que pedir UBER ou pegar Rickshaw. Tudo é muito limpo, as pessoas são ótimas! Os donos são muito gente boa! Achei a comida do Hotel boa, porém um pouco cara, em volta existem várias comidas de rua, recomendo! Ótimo hostel para casais e também para viajantes sozinhos ou em grupo. É perto da estação de trem e do local onde a maioria dos ônibus passam é apenas 50 rupees de UBER.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
9.4

Such a nice stay at Vinayak, hosts were very kind and welcoming , great rooftop terrace and beautiful spacious rooms!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
10.0

Great great great!!! Best hostel in India so far!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. The family run guesthouse provided a very friendly, relaxing and safe atmosphere. Our room was beautifully decorated with paintings of flowers on the ceiling and a nice balcony. Raman (part of Vinayak's management) was a wonderful host, who catered to our every need and provided an insightful understanding of Indian culture. Overall, a great place for a quite stay in Jaipur with restaurants and the city's sights only a short tuk-tuk drive away.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
8.0

it's kinda too hot in the summer to stay in a non-ACed room, so maybe just don't go in the summer? Otherwise, staff are nice and helpful, nice roof-top restaurant too!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay here. The owners were very friendly, attentive and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful and the room we stayed in was beautiful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.