Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 857 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 857 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the green bungalows and it was such a nice change from a dorm room. These guys would be great if travelling with 2/3 people. The private beach is amazing!! One of the best swimming holes I've found. While it's not too far from town they have a shuttle for €1 one way in to town. The restaurant has an amazing view with cheap pizzas. Excessive that it is €5 for use of a towel and having to load the card to pay for things on site is annoying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
7.4

Very affordable accommodation close to Sorrento. The staff are amazing and super helpful. Then supermarket on site is expensive and I would recommend buying groceries in Sorrento. The shuttle into Sorrento only takes about 10 minutes so it's very convenient. You also have the option of booking trips to Capri/Positano through the campsite. The 3 bed cabin was extremely tight and would get very very hot. We payed 7 euro for 3 days of wifi which we were able to use on most parts of the site.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
9.1

A great little gem of a place, has everything, nature all around, animals, (~20m) pool, a private beach (rocks), sports facilities, its own minimarket ([surprisingly] reasonable prices) and (an excelent) restaurant, and abundance of free parking. Location is irrelevant cause there's no need to leave the property. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere so coming alone it might get a bit lonely, but still worth it as a short chill getaway.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2017
10.0

Ci torneremo sicuramente!!! Struttura pulita e organizzata. Personale cordiale e qualificato. Rapporto qualita / prezzo OTTIMO!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
7.7

É um bom custo beneficio, mas não vá desprevenido, leve toalha! E se for no verão esteja preparado para o calor durante o dia, pois o quarto não tem ventilador e nem ar condicionado!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2017
8.9

This is perfect for a budget stay very close to Sorrento. We stayed in one of the cabins - it was basic but served all our needs. There was even a little fridge. There is a shuttle minibus which runs every hour or the bus stop is just outside. It takes about 5 minutes to drive into Sorrento, or 25 minutes to walk. There is quite a steep climb down to the beach with steps. The beach is rock, and the water is deep immediately. The view is spectacular! I would definitely recommend this campsite.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
8.0

Beautiful campsite and location, my children would have loved this place when they were young, I probably wouldn't have seen them because they would have been off exploring and climbing. Accommodation basic but clean and comfortable. Shower block and toilets also very clean, Staff were polite and helpful. A very hilly site, which can be a bit of an effort to walk around, especially when its hot. Shop, bar and restaurant only take debit cards or pre paid campsite cards, no cash.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
8.3

Recently stayed here, not too far from sorrento but took a while to walk it as didn't know what buses to get, the room was clean and shower was really good, no air conditioning, instead there is a heater? Was really hot and got eaten by mosquitos at night. The staff were really nice and very helpful, I didn't try the pool or beach but they did look good. The internet was terrible tho, always turned itself off so I must have put password in 100 times in 24hrs. Was something I'm glad I tried tho

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
8.0

Great place with amazing views! Good facilities and very nice cambins. The location was a little out of the way, which made it difficult to get back to the campsite after a day out.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.6

Wi fi is not free, even we paid money for wi fi it did not work good. Before we paid money for wi fi he did not say that we both can not use it at the same time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.