Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Villa Theresa B&B

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 170 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 170 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
96% 170
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Okt 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Villa Theresa B&B in Pisa, Italy. Alfonso, the owner was a delight and so helpful and kind and positive. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely, with a great location and nice personal touches. Breakfast was great too with homemade marmalade and yoghurt! If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Pisa. We would absolutely recommend this homely B&B, great location, near the main sights and restaurants and shops. Kind thanks to Alfonso for welcoming us, from Sabby

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
8.6

Situation idéale pour visiter la ville. Hôte accueillant et de bon conseil. Chambre calme et confortable, mais décoration améliorable. La salle de bains mériterait une sérieuse rénovation.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Sep 2016
9.7

After a war welcome we had a great stay and Alfonso was always there when we needed him! A wonderful location and easy to reach.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • SilentRonin
  • Bulgarien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
24 Sep 2016
10.0

The place is located in a perfect location in the historic center of Pisa on a side and quiet street. The place itself gives an atmosphere of Renaissance vila with all the magic in it. It has a very quiet inside garden with possibility to enjoy the calmness of the place. Breakfast is very rich and served with personality and attitude. No issues at all with the amenities at the place.Highly recommend the place for your stay in Pisa

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank You ! Se are waiting for You next Spring .A.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
10.0

The B&B is siturated perfectly in the middle of Pisa. The host is very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Your stay with us was rally excellent! Thank You for Your precious suggests A.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
7.7

The host was fantastic and really went out of his way to help us. From giving us restaurant recommendations to cream for our mosquito bites. He made warm croissants for when we would get up for breakfast. Really couldn't fault him. The wifi did not reach the room, only in the garden and is hard to connect to if you have an iPhone. There was no air conditioning, just a fan and we had to keep the Windows closed because of the mosquitoes so it was an extremely hot nights sleep.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2016
9.1

A beautiful room (frescoes on the ceiling & original artworks on the walls) looking out over the stunning garden. The house is old and full of character. Our host was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful with home-made yoghurt. Pisa was VERY hot. Our room had only a fan (no aircon) so we hadto have the windows open. This meant I got eaten alive by mozzies. We loved this place but you really need aircon in summer. The location was great. Thankyou for a very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
9.7

Alfonso is a great host. The room and the garden were beautiful! There is no air con, just a fan, so it can get quite warm but I still loved it. The garden is a great place to relax. Alfonso had breakfast ready for us in the morning and his home made marmalade was delicious. This is his house and he has 3 rooms to rent so it is a very personal service.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila Theresa was absolutely fantastic. It was as we entered another world! I am coming back to Pisa just for staying at Vila Theresa! We loved it! Lorenzo was a marvelous host:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.