Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Villa Sigurata

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 429 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 429 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Villa Sigurata Located at Cubranoviceva 11, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Sigurata
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Dubrovnik Cubranoviceva 11
95% 429
42.6409950 18.1078183
Villa Sigurata
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
10.0

Great location in old town and the apartment was superb. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
9.7

Fabulous stay right in the Old Town of Dubrovnik! If you want a lovely room (that they clean for you everyday!) walking distance to all the sights and activities you want (city walls, monastery, cathedral, sea kayaking, boat to Lokrum, cable car ride, etc.) than this is the place for you. The husband and wife owners couldn't be sweeter. Thank you for a great stay - we'd highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
10.0

Very wonderful Hostel ! I used roof top, there is so lovely like Disney castle. TV, Air conditioning and refrigerator in the room like hotel. This hostel in old town, so if I want eat something or drink then I can go anywhere even at night. and very kindly owner, if I wonder something so ask to her then she let me know everything. Everything is perfect and nice hostel. if I go to Dubrovnic, then I will book this again. 구시가지 광장 안에 있습니다.싱글룸에 티비 냉장고 에어컨 다있어요. 근데 5층..엘레베이터 없지만 주인아주머니께서 들어다주심.시설좋아요!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
8.9

Great location right next to the pile gate and restaurants and bars. They have 2 locations we stayed in the smaller house, better location we thought even though the room was cosy. Perfect for a short stay it has everything you need and is in the middle of allthe action.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
10.0

From booking to post departure this was an exceptional experience. The owner was hospitable, friendly, accommodating and helpful. She made extra efforts to make our stay memorable. The location is close to the sights and several restaurants but quiet at night. The outside has the charm of Old Town while the inside has all the amenities of new construction. The bathroom was small but totally adequate. We would absolutely return to this location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
9.7

Nikolina was very friendly, the place was very clean and provided everything we needed in a very accessible location within the heart of the old town. Only downside, the boiler didn't hold enough hot water for a shower so it was slightly cold at the end of the shower...but I guess it's not really a problem if you go in the height of the summer periods.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
14 Apr 2016
9.7

We had a great stay in Villa Sigurata. Best location and great atention! Very nice room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Great location in the old city so it's easy to go out and come back. The room was so clean and gorgeous also bathroom as well. Especially the owner was so much friendly and kind always. 旧市街の中のホステルなので、ドゥブロヴニクの旧市街を観光するにはすごく便利な立地でした。お部屋も広く綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。また、オーナーの女性がとても明るく親切な方で、どんな小さな疑問でもいつでも対応してくださいました。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.