Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Villa Micika

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 307 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 307 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Sep 2017
6.9

El hostel queda cerca del puerto y la estación principal de bus pero lejos del Old Town, depende de que prefieras (transporte o turismo). Además tiene un supermercado a una cuadra y un banco con buen tipo de cambio. Me hospede en un cuarto privado, tiene aire acondicionado y televisor con buena pantalla, además afuera de cada piso hay microondas y una refrigeradora. El problema principal fue la limpieza y el aspecto del cuarto, el cual es muy descuidado y un poco sucio, no se parece a la foto.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Aug 2017
7.4

Hostel is in a great location, the staff are friendly and nice however the rooms did not smell very fresh and could do with a good deep clean! This place is very close to the beach and nightlife but set far enough back so it's quiet at night. Top tip: The BBQ in the courtyard is useable by guests. The host is very helpful and happy with this!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2017
4.9

Stayed in a two people bedroom with private bathroom. Dusty and damp small room, dirty bathroom. The shower cabinet was really dirty and the pipe was plugged when we arrived. The walls are very thin, so it was inefficiently soundproof (however we were lucky with not very loud neighbours during our stay). Location is good, 2 min walk to bus to the city centre, which takes about 15min, supermarket just next door and 5 min walk to the beach.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
18 Aug 2017
4.3

Chambre située en sous sol sans lumière du jour, lits inconfortables, la propreté laisse à désirer. Frigo très sale, salle de bain très humide et reste de cheveux... Le sol de la salle de bain est chauffé, et par endroit brulant (et je pèse mes mots). Pas de wifi dans la chambre, nous devons sortir devant la réception pour en obtenir. Très cher pour le confort et la propreté proposés...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm. A/C was advertised but there was none in our dorm room. We were provided with a fan but it was still very hot. Bathrooms were not clean. Shower flooded and the dorm smelled like urine. The wifi did not reach the room as well. One perk was that Lapad bay is within walking distance. Would not recommend and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2017
9.4

Everything here is awesome bar one disappointing thing... we couldn't access the wireless in our 4 bed dorm. But you can always pop upstairs to use is, or sit on the terrace in the sun or stars to use it also. But for those that like to lay in bed and be tremendously lazy (like myself) getting up and moving is necessary. The beds are comfortable, the security is awesome (lockers are free to use) and staff are tremendously accommodating! PLUS you are rite around the corner from an awesome beach!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
5.1

Tony was nice. we booked this hostel because of location, wifi and air conditioning. However, there was only wifi at reception &There was no aircon, Our room was in the basement in August during a heat wave (34-39C), u can imagine the heat.There was 1 fan for the entire room, which was not what we paid for.There was a small fridge&counter which was dirty with food upon arrival. The bathroom had mould&was dirty. Bad piping made the bathroom floor almost too hot to stand on. Bunks squeaked SO much

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • katienankivell5773
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2017
10.0

I honestly cannot thank the staff at Villa Micika enough, when I arrived in Dubrovnik I became very unwell and the staff drove me to the hospital and waited for me while in emergency. It was such a blessing, I'm so thankful for Toni and his empathy, kindness and responsiveness. Nothing was too hard or out of the question. I had to rest for the next day and the room was super comfortable, clean and had all amenities needed. I can't wait to come back and stay again!! Can't reccomend it enough :)))

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2017
5.4

Si vous passez par Dubrovnik, je ne déconseille pas cet hostel, mais alors seulement pour une nuit ou deux. Les +: Pas loin de criques aménagées (10 min à pied) et hors de la zone trop touristique / L'arrêt de bus pas loin (5 min à pied) et Dubro est accessible en 15 mn par bus / supermarché pas loin Les - : mal indiqué / propreté douteuse / ma chambre était ... dans une cave / sécurité qui laisse à désirer (j'ai retrouvé pls fois la porte de la chambre ouverte après le ménage) / accueil moyen

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
23 Jul 2017
9.1

This was a really nice hostel to stay in. The owner was very nice and even picked us up from the boat. The hostel has a good a good bus connection to the old town. It is relatively cheap seen Dubrovnik is the most expensive city in Croatia.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×